Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : WEI : WEI Masks :

WEI Masks Reviews

WEI Masks reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

For years women and men have journeyed to spas to get facial treatments in hopes of improving the health and beauty of their complexion. These days you can get benefits at home using facial masks. Facial masks not only improve the texture of your skin – they also offer a chance to relax as the mask works its magic. WEI Masks are formulated with a bevy of plant and flower extracts that remove dead skin cells along with other impurities while smoothing your complexion and brightening its appearance. Your skin will feel renewed, refreshed and balanced after one use. Use one before a special event for skin that glows. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page.

Would you like to be a more informed shopper? Get the inside scoop by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page before making your final selections. When you spend a few minutes reading reviews and comments for the items in your cart, it can save you from choosing products that might not work for you. You can access this resource any time. To get there from the introductory page, click on the WEI Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews of a specific product by clicking on the “Reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About WEI Reviews »

Sort results by:

Drue Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Results - 5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
LoveMasks123 nebraska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love it - 4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
Ikeda Monterey, California Pros: does firm up the skin Cons: difficult to use, tears easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Do not buy! Not worth the price! - 1/12/2014 10:06:48 PM I bought the instant lifting treatment and repairing treatment pads. They both work to a certain degree but the pad is made of a thin paper and they tear easily. For the price, this was a total disappointment. I also bought Karuna facial mask pads and Karuna is 10 times better than Wei. I do not understand the other lady comparing this to SKII. SKII indeed is very expensive but it is worth the price. Wei is not. Do not buy this. Try Karuna mask pads. They are way better than Wei and more reasonably priced. Trust me.
ocsteph Irvine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a mud mask that soothes... - 1/3/2014 10:57:04 PM I got this as a sample awhile back & didn't get a chance to use it bc I had laser resurfacing on my face six months ago. Well from the laser, I have had lingering redness & breakouts, not what I signed up for but what can I do? Anyways, this is actually a mud mask that didn't hurt my ultra sensitive skin nor dry it. It made my skin feel nice, smooth and soothed. If my post-laser skin is helped by this, anyone's skin will be!!! I also have used the repair mask, they are great too!! GREAT LINE!! Try it out.
Llama Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great mask!! - 12/19/2013 8:06:08 AM After trying this mask from a sample I'd received, I was an instant convert and immediately bought some. It smells great and believe it or not, I could see a difference after the first use. Can't wait to add it into my weekly regime. And like the other reviewer said, I too can't believe there aren't more positive reviews of this product. Definitely give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
suzisixx Irvine, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This mask delivers, too bad it's so pricey - 6/21/2013 11:42:26 AM I've tried the SK-II mask that falls in the same price range and this one yields far better results. It truly tightens and firms; almost eradicates my ridiculously over-sized pores and leaves my skin glowing. Truly remarkable, this product. I just wish it wasn't so costly, my weekly ritual means I'm having to reorder every other month. :(
ansleyb Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size, fights blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FANTASTIC - 5/15/2013 12:54:28 AM First of all, let me say that this is the first product review I have ever done--but I HAD to!! I got this as a sample and fell in love the first time I tried it. THANK YOU WEI!!!!! This mask smells fantastic, reduces the size of my pores, and helps fight my acne all while calming my skin. Like I said, I was hooked after one use. I IMMEDIATELY ordered a full size after I rinsed it off. I have acne prone skin with moderate signs of aging--this mask is a miracle treatment for it all. I spend so much money on skincare but none of them have yielded results as fast as this.....which happened overnight. INVEST in this and you won't be disappointed. I'm so surprised no one has reviewed it yet on skinstore!!! I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! buy it and thank me later!
suzisixx Irvine, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Serious skin booster - 4/21/2013 11:28:39 AM I'm on my second purchase and will definitely go back for more. At my age, the telltale signs of too little sleep or too much wine (or both) are glaringly obvious. Pores the size of saucers, I tell you. Anyway, for a weekly nighttime treat, slap one of these suckers on your face, leave it on for 15-20 minutes, remove the Hannibal-looking sheet, then massage in the remaining residue. I then top it off with an anti-aging cream, then it's lights out. The next morning my complexion is glowing. Love this stuff, just wish it were less expensive.
fenntastic Phoenix, arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to apply, brightens, retexturizes Cons: a little expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow! - 3/18/2013 9:43:43 PM I also received one of the masks as a sample and was amazed at the results. immediate smooth, glowing skin...brighter and lightened some dark spots. the next day my skin looked even better. I don't wear any skin coverup and this made my face look dewy, clear, soft...it is expensive but seems worth it to me because the results were THAT good.
Aubigny North Carolina
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Interesting - 3/2/2013 6:33:24 AM I received one Gingko Leaf Repairing pad as a sample. I used it last night and was amazed at the results. My face was brightened, glowing, and very soft and has remained so this morning. I do not know if I was just having a good skin night, but I am going to buy the six pack and try it again!! The cost is immense though, as you only get 6 in a pack, which averages $9.00 a pad!! My skin type is dry with easily clogged pores. I did not breakout with this product.

Additional WEI Reviews Information

When your skin needs moisture, pamper it with WEI Lychee Thirst Relief Mask. This moisture-rich, skin-soothing treatment is made with the exotic fruit lychee and aloe vera to infuse dry skin with healing moisture. Plus, it contains antioxidants from tea extract and other botanicals to protect your skin against free radical damage. WEI products are formulated around the ancient principles of Chinese herbal medicine, so they’re free of harsh chemicals that can irritate your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page.

Have you ever bought a product and found out it didn’t work well when you got it home? Most people have. You can reduce the risk of this happening by reading reviews. On the WEI Masks Reviews page, reviewers use a five-star scale to rate a product’s performance and value. Most also leave helpful comments that’ll give you a better idea of whether a product is right for you. Some reviewers also include information about their age and type of skin so you can see how the products perform for someone with skin similar to your own. Plus, you can often pick up helpful tips and insights by reading reviews. Don’t bypass this helpful resource!

We value your opinion. After trying some of the products in this line, we hope you’ll be inspired to write WEI Masks Reviews of your own. It’s easy to do, and it’s a good way to help other shoppers. Simply log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on “Write a Review” to begin sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you back often!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL