Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

WEI Masks reviews

For years women and men have journeyed to spas to get facial treatments in hopes of improving the health and beauty of their complexion. These days you can get benefits at home using facial masks. Facial masks not only improve the texture of your skin – they also offer a chance to relax as the mask works its magic. WEI Masks are formulated with a bevy of plant and flower extracts that remove dead skin cells along with other impurities while smoothing your complexion and brightening its appearance. Your skin will feel renewed, refreshed and balanced after one use. Use one before a special event for skin that glows. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page.

Would you like to be a more informed shopper? Get the inside scoop by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page before making your final selections. When you spend a few minutes reading reviews and comments for the items in your cart, it can save you from choosing products that might not work for you. You can access this resource any time. To get there from the introductory page, click on the WEI Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews of a specific product by clicking on the “Reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About WEI reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin tightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Mud Mask! -6/8/2015 4:18:30 PM I have many types of clay masks because I love the results of a natural mask like WEIs' Golden Root Mud Mask! I really like the way each application is separate and keeps things nice and neat. Clay can get a little messy at times. My face is smooth and silky after using this mask. This mask gives me a nice tightening effect as well.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASK -2/27/2015 8:46:16 AM Okay, so if you're reading this, yes, the product sounds weird. I've been wanting a good mask, and this is it! I have dry skin, and like all of us, concerned about aging skin. I used one box so far, it comes with 8 little ramekins and a brush to apply. I did it once a week, at night, and slept in it. I can honestly say my face is so much smoother, and some fine lines look less noticeable. I love the way it feels. The one ramekin allows you to put a really thick layer on, and it feels so cool and refreshing. Perhaps a slight tingle, but nothing crazy. I just ordered my second box. I am so excited about this mask, and will be using it regularly! Try it!
Adriana Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not very effective -1/30/2015 12:46:37 PM While looking for a cleansing and tightening mask to replace one I loved, and is now discontinued, I got this mask. Pleasant smell and texture, but the results are less than stellar. Will not buy again.
vikinga
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, really deep cleans pores & makes them appear small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent mask -10/12/2014 3:58:09 PM This is the best mask I have ever used. It is light weight with a pleasant scent and it really cleans and shrinks pores!
Drue Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
LoveMasks123 nebraska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
ocsteph Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a mud mask that soothes... -1/3/2014 10:57:04 PM I got this as a sample awhile back & didn't get a chance to use it bc I had laser resurfacing on my face six months ago. Well from the laser, I have had lingering redness & breakouts, not what I signed up for but what can I do? Anyways, this is actually a mud mask that didn't hurt my ultra sensitive skin nor dry it. It made my skin feel nice, smooth and soothed. If my post-laser skin is helped by this, anyone's skin will be!!! I also have used the repair mask, they are great too!! GREAT LINE!! Try it out.
Llama Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great mask!! -12/19/2013 8:06:08 AM After trying this mask from a sample I'd received, I was an instant convert and immediately bought some. It smells great and believe it or not, I could see a difference after the first use. Can't wait to add it into my weekly regime. And like the other reviewer said, I too can't believe there aren't more positive reviews of this product. Definitely give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
ansleyb Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size, fights blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FANTASTIC -5/15/2013 12:54:28 AM First of all, let me say that this is the first product review I have ever done--but I HAD to!! I got this as a sample and fell in love the first time I tried it. THANK YOU WEI!!!!! This mask smells fantastic, reduces the size of my pores, and helps fight my acne all while calming my skin. Like I said, I was hooked after one use. I IMMEDIATELY ordered a full size after I rinsed it off. I have acne prone skin with moderate signs of aging--this mask is a miracle treatment for it all. I spend so much money on skincare but none of them have yielded results as fast as this.....which happened overnight. INVEST in this and you won't be disappointed. I'm so surprised no one has reviewed it yet on skinstore!!! I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! buy it and thank me later!
suzisixx Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Serious skin booster -4/21/2013 11:28:39 AM I'm on my second purchase and will definitely go back for more. At my age, the telltale signs of too little sleep or too much wine (or both) are glaringly obvious. Pores the size of saucers, I tell you. Anyway, for a weekly nighttime treat, slap one of these suckers on your face, leave it on for 15-20 minutes, remove the Hannibal-looking sheet, then massage in the remaining residue. I then top it off with an anti-aging cream, then it's lights out. The next morning my complexion is glowing. Love this stuff, just wish it were less expensive.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional WEI Reviews Information

When your skin needs moisture, pamper it with WEI Lychee Thirst Relief Mask. This moisture-rich, skin-soothing treatment is made with the exotic fruit lychee and aloe vera to infuse dry skin with healing moisture. Plus, it contains antioxidants from tea extract and other botanicals to protect your skin against free radical damage. WEI products are formulated around the ancient principles of Chinese herbal medicine, so they’re free of harsh chemicals that can irritate your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the WEI Masks Reviews page.

Have you ever bought a product and found out it didn’t work well when you got it home? Most people have. You can reduce the risk of this happening by reading reviews. On the WEI Masks Reviews page, reviewers use a five-star scale to rate a product’s performance and value. Most also leave helpful comments that’ll give you a better idea of whether a product is right for you. Some reviewers also include information about their age and type of skin so you can see how the products perform for someone with skin similar to your own. Plus, you can often pick up helpful tips and insights by reading reviews. Don’t bypass this helpful resource!

We value your opinion. After trying some of the products in this line, we hope you’ll be inspired to write WEI Masks Reviews of your own. It’s easy to do, and it’s a good way to help other shoppers. Simply log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on “Write a Review” to begin sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you back often!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor