Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Acne Treatments :

Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews

Yonka Acne Treatments reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Acne might be something you associate with adolescence, but acne-caused blemishes and breakouts can continue into your adulthood. Clogged pores and unsightly breakouts can damage your overall appearance. Fortunately, you do not have to simply accept acne breakouts for your life. You can fight back with Yonka Acne Treatments. Learn more about this extensive line of products here by reading Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews.

On the Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews Page, real customers gather to write about their experiences with this extensive line of products, which includes creams and solutions that effectively fight acne. The Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews Page is the place to start your product research. Take advantage of this benefit of online shopping, and evaluate products before you buy them. In doing so, you will discover products that incorporate well into your existing skin care routine. As a result, you will be able to effectively wipe out the bacteria that lead to acne breakouts. The path to healthier and clearer skin starts here on the Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews Page. Say goodbye to acne thanks to these products today.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

LilchickadeesMommy SoCal Cons: way product dispenses
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Bad Bottle Design - 6/5/2013 9:07:41 AM I wanted to give it credit but it is difficult as the bottle dispenser that it comes in is the worst design I have ever come across in a skincare product. It is just not right to put this liquid product in a bottle with a pump dispenser. Not only is it difficult to control the amount you needed, it simply makes a mess when its being dispensed and creates wastage. A dropper style dispenser will make more sense.
Felicity Saint Louis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is really good stuff!!! - 8/3/2012 7:27:57 AM I love the way my skin feels after I use this! It has a pleasant scent, it leaves my skin feeling clean (but not tight), and it's very lightweight. There are 2 things that I wish were different: The consistency is runny (like water) and the price for the amount that you get is almost outrageous. Overall I really like this product and noticed a difference right away.
chica11 Baltimore MD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love This Product - 5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
chicagogrrrl Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very good for control of mild breakouts - 2/26/2011 7:59:36 AM This product really controls my mild breakouts without irritating my skin. It is gentle and lightweight with a pleasant smell and has no harsh chemicals. I use a couple of pumps once in the am and once in the pm. When I stop using it, I will see one or two blemishes pop up. The only complaint I have is that the container is difficult to travel with because there is no top to prevent leakage.
KaliScorp13 South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clarifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'll Never Stray Again! - 3/22/2010 7:56:56 PM I started using Yonka Juvenil over 6 years ago after my facialist used it on me (and other Yonka products) to manage my pimples & cystic acne flare-ups. Since then I've strayed & tried other products, mainly because of the price. Never, ever again! I'll gladly pay the $50 because it is worth SO much more! It detoxifies & clarifies my skin, is not at all drying, & gives me a beautiful even skin tone. I've even come to LOVE the aroma. I call it my "little magic in a bottle" because it works like magic - fast!
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 1/13/2010 9:17:38 PM I can't say that it immediately cleared my skin but it has helped. My skin still gets oily but I do feel that it helps get rid of pimples faster.
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems to be working - 1/13/2010 9:09:09 PM Doesn't seem to dry out my skin, which is great. Helps get rid of pimples faster. My only complaint is that it's really expensive!
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the way my skin feels! - 4/12/2008 11:01:17 PM From the first moment I smoothed this liquid across my face I knew I had found something great. I have combination skin (oily t-zone) and for the couple of weeks I have been using this now I have experienced no dryness or oiliness, just lovely smooth skin. You only need a couple of drops to cover your entire face, less if you plan on using this to treat certain spots. I have been using it twice a day, both alone and in conjunction with other Yon-ka products (it's the first thing I put on my skin after washing it).
Riley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ahhh so good - 9/21/2007 8:01:33 PM I love this product - first of all, it's a lightweight liquid that easily sinks into your skin so it penetrates the layer better, and I love the herbal scent. It smells like an organic facial, and I don't feel like I'm slathering on chemicals on my skin. I have huge pores that are visible within a 3-foot distance, and this sinks into them and clears them out. The bottle is a bit small, and it is a bit expensive for essential oils, but just the perfectly matched combination of natural oils is worth the price. Plus a little bit goes a looong way. I'll definitely be reordering this.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't live Wthout it - 8/17/2007 10:52:51 AM I use the juvenil along with the Emulsion to keep my hormonal acne at bay. this immediately helps the redness from blemishes and helps dry them up. I'm allergic to Benzoil peroxide and salicylic acid, so thi sis a wonderful natural product for blemish prone skin. LOVE IT!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Reviewing products is a unique feature of online shopping. In the past, you might have shared your favorite products with your family and friends. Today, you can write about your experiences for all of the web to see. Potential customers from around the web gather here on the Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews Page to read about other customers’ experiences, thus guiding their purchase decision. As an existing customer, your contribution is valuable on the Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews Page.

Writing a review starts on the product page. Select the Reviews tab followed by Write a Review for This Product. You have several reviewing tools you can use to jump start your review. First, rate the product from one to five stars based on three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Use short, descriptive phrases to describe the acne treatment’s pros and cons. Then, write your review, focusing on how well these products clarified your skin. Did you notice fewer breakouts and blemishes? Did your skin look clearer or feel softer? Did you experience any side effects? Answering these questions can guide you as you write Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews.

As a potential customer, you should peruse many Yonka Acne Treatments Reviews to develop a general sense of the products. You can read reviews for all acne treatments or focus your research on reviews for just one product. Look for broad themes across reviews, which will help you discover the product that best suits your skin care needs and, thus, create clearer, healthier skin.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL