Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Exfoliators :

Yonka Exfoliators Reviews

Yonka Exfoliators reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Over time, rough and dry skin cells fall away from the face, leaving behind smoother and softer skin that looks as great as it feels. Exfoliating products can help to bring about this process, which may take longer on its own without the special exfoliating formulas. Scrubbing the skin with an exfoliator product at least once a week can help to reveal healthy, beautiful skin that has a silky, smooth texture. If you want to help your skin shed those older cells in favor of a fresher, more vibrant complexion, consider reading some Yonka Exfoliators Reviews to help you choose an exfoliating product.

These products contain gentle formulations that effectively encourage new cell growth while helping to clear away old, dead skin cells. Check out a few Yonka Exfoliators Reviews to help you become familiar with the different exfoliating options available to you. Reading product reviews can give you the insider’s scoop on certain products and the results they tend to produce, at least on an individual level. Find out the pros and cons of these special skin exfoliators by browsing through our Yonka Exfoliators Reviews.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

Sort results by:

Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love yonka products. - 4/27/2014 5:14:36 PM I always love Yonka product and this one did not let me down. I liked this exfoliator. It is very gentle on skin I see an immediate change after using this product. My skin looks more radiant! I would highly recommend this!
SpecialKK Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a Gommage - 2/7/2012 6:43:17 PM Its unfortunate that this product doesn't do what it said or is suppose to do. It is light and greaseless but you're suppose to be able to rub it off. Once it dries it does not peel. My guess is it just clogged my pores. It's too bad because since it calls itself a Gommage it doesn't act that one!
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works in minutes - a wonder product - 8/27/2011 10:01:31 AM I've been using this for more than five years and it's the best product I've ever purchased. Even my husband notices when I use it! Basically, you glob it on, let it dry and then rub it off with your fingerprints. I personally like the smell, but it is strong, so you might want to do this away from other people. Once you peel the stuff off, you come out with beautiful baby skin - smooth, lines disappear and you just glow. It's amazing - the only product I've ever bought that actually gives instant results. No waiting for weeks. I have normal skin and I get the 305 version for dry/sensitive skin, but I've also tried the 303 version. Both work well for me.
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Seems rough on my skin to remove - 10/20/2010 4:50:55 PM Although my skin feels great after using this, I can't help but feel that it's doing my skin damage when I rub it off. It's a fine line timing-wise to get it at a point where it's just started to dry so can be rubbed off easily without tugging the skin, leave it 30 secs too long and it's a much harder job. Have tried leaving it on for a few hours as you can supposedly leave it on overnight as a treatment, but the results don't seem to be any different.
ica1080 Coventry RI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
YonKa - 7/13/2010 7:18:18 AM I used to use YonKa products years ago, and stopped using them when my facialist left the state and that salon. I missed Gommage, so I decided to order it online. I found it instantly, and had it in my hands within a few days. This product is so great, and I am glad your website carries YonKa products. I didn't realize just how much I missed them!
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't exfoliate as well as I'd like - 4/7/2009 7:29:36 PM This product is a little messy, but it works pretty well. It's a gentle exfoliate, so it's good for sensitive skin. You put the clear product on your face, wait for it to dry and then use your fingertips to take it off. It kind of looks like tiny pieces of dry glue when it comes off. I like it, but would try other exfoliants
Ann56
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 7/17/2008 8:47:43 AM This is the BEST! I use it 2 or 3 times a week. My skin is soft, and so clean feeling.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Luxurious Herbal Spa! - 12/12/2007 7:19:12 AM I love this scrub! It comes out of the tube with a refreshing, natural herbal scent and nice scrubbies that don't hurt but exfoliate. The scent seems to change to a creamy floral on the skin. It is a light, fresh floral herbal scent that you hardly detect. I love that because I do not like overpowering scents on people. Afterwards, I apply a nice scent-free moisturizer and I love the way I feel!!!!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 3/22/2005 9:41:24 AM This mask is the best product I've ever used. After removing, I feel as if I've had a facelift. It's awesome!!!
Christa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Rely on this! - 9/3/2004 12:37:56 PM The next day after you, my face is glowing, youthful and fresh. Great product! Natural and scent is great!

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Lots of skincare products rely on harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients to achieve desired results. The Yonka brand places a strong importance on creating products that are safe and natural. The products in the Yonka lineup bring a spa-like appeal and the manufacturer works hard to avoid harsh chemicals, synthetic fragrances, and other undesirable ingredients. To learn more about the benefits of using these spa-quality products, take some time to read up on the Yonka Exfoliators Reviews on this page and on individual product pages. These honest and heartfelt reviews should help you to determine if any of these exfoliants are right for your skin.

Researching products before you buy one can help you to eliminate unnecessary spending as well as frustration. Reading product reviews can be one of the best ways to investigate product claims and actual results. Our Yonka Exfoliators Reviews give you insight into individual product features and the reviewer’s favorite things about the product, as well as anything they would change if possible. You can learn about the results real people experienced, as well as whether results occurred instantly or over time.

If you feel strongly about Yonka products you have tried, or even if you just want to share your opinion, we invite you to write your own Yonka Exfoliators Reviews on this site. Simply browse to the products you have tried and click the link next to the star rating. Next, click the button to write a review, enter your feedback on the product, and submit for publishing. Your reviews will help others to choose the right exfoliating scrubs and products for their own skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL