PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Eye Products :

Yonka Eye Products Reviews

Yonka Eye Products reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Our eyes tend to be one of the most noticeable and recognizable features on the face. The skin around the eyes is delicate in nature and often sensitive in regards to the cleansers, creams, and others skincare products we apply to our faces. If you are interested in natural products that are free from harsh chemicals whenever possible, consider reading some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to see if these formulas may be a good fit for your needs.

You can improve the quality of your skin more quickly by choosing eye products offering multiple benefits, like treating puffy eye circles and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Check out some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to learn about the pros and cons as well as actual results you can expect when using these treatments. By reading about others’ experiences first, you can select products that you feel comfortable and confident trying. To learn about some natural eye product options you can try, browse the Yonka Eye Products Reviews on this page or go to individual product pages for specific product reviews.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 4/7/2006 5:53:43 PM I have dark circles and this did NOTHING for my eyes. Very disappointed.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EYE love it!!!!!! - 1/6/2006 9:05:13 AM This is the very best eye cream I have ever used. It does not sting or burn or feel heavy and greasy around the eye. It simply softens and disappears. Yonka is the absolute best skincare line I have used!!!!!!!
rw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels good - that's it. - 11/20/2005 6:29:06 PM Aside from feeling refreshing, this product didn't do anything for my puffiness or dark circles. I'll use the rest of the tube for my tired feet.
TB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice product - 8/16/2005 8:20:56 AM Very good product for those under eye bumps. Dramatically reduced mine. Didn't do much for my dark circles though, but nothing ever has.
Uzma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Refreshing and Effective! - 4/19/2005 12:54:19 PM I have tried many different eye creams for dark circles. This is a very nice and light cream that smooths out tiny lines and lightens dark circles. I have very dark circles, so they aren't completely gone, but they have lightened enough so that I can easily cover them up with a spot of concealer.
Rosemin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 2/21/2005 6:10:29 AM It is so refreshing! within minutes my morning puffy eyes are gone and I look awake! MUST HAVE PRODUCT!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulously Refreshing - 12/1/2004 11:00:52 AM Even better than what it does, is how it feels -- like your eye sockets breathing in refreshing menthol! Absolutely love it.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 10/10/2004 4:20:42 AM This product is truly amazing! No more dark circles or under eye bumps. Put this on first thing in the morning and puffy eyes are a thing of the past and the scent is very refreshing. I love this product and cannot live without it!!!
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/3/2004 3:36:15 AM This is the best eye cream I have ever used ! Dark circles and under eye bumps are gone, also the scent is very refreshing. I love this product!
Tamara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Never look tired again! - 8/18/2004 7:11:20 AM My facialist introduced me to this product and I now can't live w/o. It is truly amazing for puffy eyes. When the puff is gone, the dark circles disappear also. If used before bed, you never have that morning look again! I love this stuff!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

A variety of beauty products help to alleviate the signs of aging, which often appear around the eye area first. Not all anti-aging products do what they promise, unfortunately. For this reason, you are wise to do some research and familiarize yourself with the available options for treating the delicate eye area. Before you settle on a specific skincare product to treat the sensitive eye area, consider reading some user feedback on the different products you are considering. You can read a number of Yonka Eye Products Reviews here on this page to learn about specific product features and what Yonka customers think of product use and the results they noticed.

Product reviews help to create happy customers by matching people up with the products that best suit their needs and preferences. If you read Yonka Eye Products Reviews before buying a Yonka eye product, you will know what to expect in terms of product performance, texture, and formula contents. Reading about the personal experiences other people had with these products allows you to make an informed decision about what products you are going to put on your skin. You may read a statement about a certain product that sways you to buy the product or to pass it by for something else. Reading these reviews helps you to save money by making smart purchases rather than wasting your time and cash on beauty products that hit the wastebasket faster than your skin reaches its true potential.

Once you have tried Yonka products, we encourage you to share your own personal feedback in the form of Yonka Eye Products Reviews on our website. We are sure others will also benefit from reading about your experience and the results you noticed while using these products.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL