Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Yonka :

Yonka Reviews

Yonka reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

maybeme Miami Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I just love this product - 3/17/2013 3:37:34 PM The Yonka products have really transformed my skin. This is a fabulous product. Skin absorbs it quickly. Many products claim that they reduce wrinkles, but this one really does it for me. Using at night (ever other) in between on the nights that I do not use Retinol products. My esthetician turned me on to this line and I remain faithful because the results have been amazing.
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, line softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice! and works... - 2/15/2013 12:10:19 PM I ordered this product recently along with Yonka Pamplemousse PS, which I had also used and liked. This moisturizer is very nice, somewhat lightweight and does indeed soften wrinkles though I'm not totally convinced about the firming capabilities. But, it's nice to know I can get a quality moisturizer like this that actually does something good for my skin. I will definitely continue my Yonka exploration! :)
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Daytime Moisturizer - 9/19/2012 5:13:13 PM I've been using Yonka products for over 25 years and have tried many other skincare products which I also love, but always keep a steady supply of my Yonka. It's lightweight texture makes it one of the best moisturizers for under makeup or even alone. Your skin will thank you!
ReeD Laneview,VA Pros: gentle Cons: heavy, scent is not as clean as the other cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/12/2012 5:06:16 AM This cleaner is alot heavier than the other one and the scent is somewhat perfume based - I will use the product but not purchase it again - I will use the other lighter and fresher one.
Felicity Saint Louis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is really good stuff!!! - 8/3/2012 7:27:57 AM I love the way my skin feels after I use this! It has a pleasant scent, it leaves my skin feeling clean (but not tight), and it's very lightweight. There are 2 things that I wish were different: The consistency is runny (like water) and the price for the amount that you get is almost outrageous. Overall I really like this product and noticed a difference right away.
Portia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, hydrating, rejuvenating Cons: product adheres to the tube lining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product for sensitive skin - 6/14/2012 8:09:26 AM I use solely Yonka facial products and I have been using the Advanced Optimizer Creme with the Serum for over 2 years. My skin looks refreshed, youthful and hydrated. In addition, I have very sensitive skin and I find that the Yonka products are gentle and prevent skin irritation. The downside is that it is difficult to squeeze the remaining 1/4 of the creme from the tube requiring me to cut the bottom of the tube to extract the product from the sides of the tube. The packaging needs improving.
chica11 Baltimore MD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love This Product - 5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
sherribaby So Calif Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
silky clean feel - 4/25/2012 10:16:36 PM The first time I used this face wash, the fragrance took me to another time. I could envision my grandmother's sweet smile and I felt instant joy. Sometimes I just wash my face to smell this fragrance! Afterwards, my face feels silky clean and my mind eased from even the most stressful day. I love, love this product!
busymom22 VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lifesaver for Rosacea Flare Ups/Irritation! - 2/22/2012 8:07:40 AM Wow. I have learned not to get my hopes up when it comes to trying products to care for/soothe my sensitive skin, however I was pleasantly surpised to see the results of this product. I have a few samples of it, and had recently had a reaction to trying a new product which resulted in a rosacea flare up...within an hour of applying Creme 11 the redness/itchiness was reduced significantly. I will be buying the largest size Creme 11 I can find!
ReeD Laneview,VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a bit expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good thus far - 2/15/2012 8:16:55 AM I have just started using this product - I do love Yonka and have been using their products for many years.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL