Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka :

Yonka Reviews

Yonka reviews

 

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cw12 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/27/2012 8:57:25 AM I really love this product. It made an immediate difference on my very dry skin
deslike Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product from a fantastic brand - 12/27/2011 12:49:27 PM Yonka products are really great and this special moisturizer not only feels good going on it smells delicious, too!
bamagirl83 Orlando, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Miracle cream for me! - 12/20/2011 5:52:06 AM I was introduced to Yon-ka Cream 28 about 4 years ago during a facial. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin and used to experience rosacea breakouts frequently. Yon-ka Cream 28 keeps my skin hydrated and now I have very rare rosacea breakouts. This cream is fantastic and has a wonderful, clean spa fragrance. You can use the cream day or night and mixed with one drop of Yon-ka Serum at night creates the best nightime moisturizer I have ever used! I have tried numerous other day/night creams, but none have worked as well as Yon-ka Cream 28! I couldn't live without it in my beauty routine!!!
zenasmiles Vail.CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, use instead of moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very good quality - 11/23/2011 8:04:03 AM I use Ultra Protection every morning and use it instead of a moisturizer. Some days I do supplement with some extra moisturizer since I live in an arid, high altitude town, and the sun is strong. I like using a non-greasy formula. This is the best I have found. You don't need to use a lot of product, a little goes a long way, so it isn't as expensive as it seems.
LLSS Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for washing face and removing makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Been Using This Product Every Night for 12 Years! - 10/17/2011 2:10:48 PM I can't go to bed without washing my face with this product! I splash my face and neck with warm water, squirt a couple of pumps in my hand, rub the product gently all over my face (including eye area) and neck, then gently wipe it off with a warm wet facecloth. Then I splash my face with lukewarm water to rinse away any remaining product and makeup. My make-up easily wipes off with the facecloth, no problems. I highly recommend this product. It really is a facial cleanser and make-up remover in one.
FISHGEEK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE!!! - 10/14/2011 3:18:21 PM I am in love with this moisturizer! It has a very light citrus smell, absorbs quickly, it's not greasy, and it doesn't make my sensitive skin break out! The only drawback is the price...
auntgin NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/8/2011 8:00:42 AM This is the problem when ordering online - you can't feel or smell the product and the Yonka 28 cream, while probably effective, has a very strong fragrance and not one that I would prefer on my face.
hsiu Portland Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great - 10/3/2011 10:41:18 PM I would highly recommend this to anyone as I see the results -- I feel you will too! All I can say is "Try it, you'll like it!
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best for couperose! - 10/1/2011 11:11:40 AM I have had very bad rosacea. I even had lasers few years ago. This cream has been absolutely best for redness and visible veins. It's white and sticky so I use it only at nighttime. Always remember sunscreen!
Jagger123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 9/17/2011 7:19:00 PM I add a very small amount of Yonka Serum to my moisturizer in the morning, and the result is glowing skin. I use less serum than the directions suggest because the product is rich; too much will cause my skin to break out. By using a small amount of serum with my moisturizer, both products last longer and the result is healthy looking skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL