Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Yonka reviews

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Portia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, hydrating, rejuvenating Cons: product adheres to the tube lining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for sensitive skin -6/14/2012 8:09:26 AM I use solely Yonka facial products and I have been using the Advanced Optimizer Creme with the Serum for over 2 years. My skin looks refreshed, youthful and hydrated. In addition, I have very sensitive skin and I find that the Yonka products are gentle and prevent skin irritation. The downside is that it is difficult to squeeze the remaining 1/4 of the creme from the tube requiring me to cut the bottom of the tube to extract the product from the sides of the tube. The packaging needs improving.
chica11 Baltimore MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Product -5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
sherribaby So Calif
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
silky clean feel -4/25/2012 10:16:36 PM The first time I used this face wash, the fragrance took me to another time. I could envision my grandmother's sweet smile and I felt instant joy. Sometimes I just wash my face to smell this fragrance! Afterwards, my face feels silky clean and my mind eased from even the most stressful day. I love, love this product!
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lifesaver for Rosacea Flare Ups/Irritation! -2/22/2012 8:07:40 AM Wow. I have learned not to get my hopes up when it comes to trying products to care for/soothe my sensitive skin, however I was pleasantly surpised to see the results of this product. I have a few samples of it, and had recently had a reaction to trying a new product which resulted in a rosacea flare up...within an hour of applying Creme 11 the redness/itchiness was reduced significantly. I will be buying the largest size Creme 11 I can find!
ReeD Laneview,VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a bit expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good thus far -2/15/2012 8:16:55 AM I have just started using this product - I do love Yonka and have been using their products for many years.
SpecialKK Santa Barbara, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a Gommage -2/7/2012 6:43:17 PM Its unfortunate that this product doesn't do what it said or is suppose to do. It is light and greaseless but you're suppose to be able to rub it off. Once it dries it does not peel. My guess is it just clogged my pores. It's too bad because since it calls itself a Gommage it doesn't act that one!
Kmsteen
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -1/29/2012 9:29:32 AM I love this morning moisturizer. The only downfall is the price
cw12 North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/27/2012 8:57:25 AM I really love this product. It made an immediate difference on my very dry skin
deslike Fairfax, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product from a fantastic brand -12/27/2011 12:49:27 PM Yonka products are really great and this special moisturizer not only feels good going on it smells delicious, too!
bamagirl83 Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle cream for me! -12/20/2011 5:52:06 AM I was introduced to Yon-ka Cream 28 about 4 years ago during a facial. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin and used to experience rosacea breakouts frequently. Yon-ka Cream 28 keeps my skin hydrated and now I have very rare rosacea breakouts. This cream is fantastic and has a wonderful, clean spa fragrance. You can use the cream day or night and mixed with one drop of Yon-ka Serum at night creates the best nightime moisturizer I have ever used! I have tried numerous other day/night creams, but none have worked as well as Yon-ka Cream 28! I couldn't live without it in my beauty routine!!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor