Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Yonka :

Yonka Reviews

Yonka reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

ica1080 Coventry RI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
YonKa - 7/13/2010 7:18:18 AM I used to use YonKa products years ago, and stopped using them when my facialist left the state and that salon. I missed Gommage, so I decided to order it online. I found it instantly, and had it in my hands within a few days. This product is so great, and I am glad your website carries YonKa products. I didn't realize just how much I missed them!
Jagger123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Elastine Nuit - 7/8/2010 9:42:45 AM I have used Yonka products for several years and find that Elastine Nuit truly has healing powers. It indicates that it's a night treatment product, but if my skin ever begins to feel an imbalance, I use it day and night. I have used many other Yonka moisturizing products, but have consistently stayed with Elastine Nuit. It is expensive, but I find well worth it.
Sunnie East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily great for combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All Pros, No Cons! - 3/27/2010 7:59:37 AM Although not described on the packaging as a facial moisturizer, I use it every morning, and I love it. Provides the SPF I need, smells positively divine, and my makeup goes on smooth as silk. I've been using it for years and have found nothing better. No, it doesn't promise to relax wrinkles or tighten sagging skin or fade age spots, but is simply a great "plain vanilla" cream that does wonderfully nourishing things for your face. Paired with a good tinted moisturizer, my skin looks flawless and seems to glow from within.
KaliScorp13 South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clarifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'll Never Stray Again! - 3/22/2010 7:56:56 PM I started using Yonka Juvenil over 6 years ago after my facialist used it on me (and other Yonka products) to manage my pimples & cystic acne flare-ups. Since then I've strayed & tried other products, mainly because of the price. Never, ever again! I'll gladly pay the $50 because it is worth SO much more! It detoxifies & clarifies my skin, is not at all drying, & gives me a beautiful even skin tone. I've even come to LOVE the aroma. I call it my "little magic in a bottle" because it works like magic - fast!
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 1/13/2010 9:17:38 PM I can't say that it immediately cleared my skin but it has helped. My skin still gets oily but I do feel that it helps get rid of pimples faster.
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems to be working - 1/13/2010 9:09:09 PM Doesn't seem to dry out my skin, which is great. Helps get rid of pimples faster. My only complaint is that it's really expensive!
ellalollipop Houston, Tx Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
greatest hydrating mask - 1/13/2010 6:51:35 PM This is the best hydrating mask I ever used. I see the instant smoothing and hydrating!! I just started using this product today, but I've already known that I would stick to this hydrating mask for a looo0o0o0ong time !!
DrHL Stamford, CT Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nothing like it - 1/1/2010 4:48:40 AM I have used this product for years. Gentle cleanser for the skin and perfect for make up removal. Nothing like it on the market. I recommend it highly!!!
texgal Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutely miracle products! - 12/31/2009 12:24:58 PM I have tried EVERYTHING it seems for my oily, blemish prone skin. I am 52 and really was concerned that with my skin I couldn't moisturize because I would break out. I tried this product duo and absolutely can't get over the condition of my skin. My skin tone has evened out - no more redness or blotchiness - and no more breakouts. In addition, my skin feels and looks firmer and it actually glows! I still am amazed when I look in the mirror and without makeup I have beautiful skin! I swear by this product combo and will never use anything else!
rosiegean Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for aging neck skin - 11/20/2009 9:17:31 AM Being over 60, I was very conscious of my neck skin beginning to sag and give away my age. Gabol gave it a firming effect that I couldn't believe. Within a week's use my skin showed NO sign of lack of firmness. Follow up with a little Phyto 52 and you feel as good as you look!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL