Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Toners/Clarifiers :

Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews

Yonka Toners/Clarifiers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Some people may achieve perfect skin with a simple cleanser and a high-quality moisturizer, but most individuals need more to maintain a dreamy complexion. Toners and clarifiers help to cleanse skin more thoroughly, leaving it clear and able to absorb any treatments or products that are applied. In this way, they help you to maximize the effectiveness of other skincare products, leading to firmer, more even, and hydrated skin.

Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews offer information regarding the effectiveness of Yonka’s products in filling this step in your skincare regimen. Unlike many toners on the market, these formulas are alcohol-free. This means that your skin will not feel tight and dry after use. Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help to give you an idea of the results you will achieve with regular use of a product. Whether you are looking to replace your current toner or clarifier or are considering adding one of these products for the first time, it is important to learn everything that you can about a product. Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help you to make an informed purchasing decision that you will not regret.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

DaniD Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fabulous toner! - 10/22/2010 12:49:56 PM This is a great product to use after cleansing! It smells wonderful and fresh, yet is not too strong. The bottle also lasts a very long time, which makes it a great buy. Fabulous pick-me-up for your skin!
NOVAmom Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Allergic reaction - 8/23/2010 3:00:20 PM I do not have sensitive skin but can't use this toner even for one day. When I put it on my skin, I have a burning sensation and my skin develops red patches. Have never had it with any other products.
madzia Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'M AN ADDICT - 4/21/2009 3:39:39 PM i'm completely obsessed with this product. i use it day and night after cleansing and whenever i feel my skin's thirsty. it smells divine!! it's a big bottle too, which lasts a really long time. and to think i thought i didn't need a toner???
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 4/7/2009 6:51:53 PM I'm a big fan of YonKa and this is one of my favorites. This is the one product I always have on hand. It smells great, feels good and helps hydrate.
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing and hydrating - 1/9/2009 8:09:54 PM My face feels so dry after showering but one and a half sprays of this and I feel hydrated and rejuvenated. It smells terrific and I think the bottle will last decades, a little goes a long way.
Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 10/31/2008 10:20:12 AM I started using Yonka toner a few years ago and just can't rave enough about it This is a gentle toner that will not irritate your skin and leaves is refreshed. The scent is awesome, I feel like I'm at a spa whenver I spray it. This is one of those products that I can't go without and highly recommend in to anyone.
Ann56
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 7/17/2008 9:10:17 AM I have used both of the Yonka toners. Either one is a great product.
Sandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing - 6/7/2008 9:47:37 AM Toners as a whole turn me off. This product, however, is so refreshing and light on your skin. I use it in a multitude of ways, even if I have to run out of the house and haven't showered, I spray it on my face and go! Non-irritating. Just feels really good on your skin.
JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Life Saver! - 6/6/2008 10:11:13 AM I recently got a chemical peel not knowing how my sensitive skin would react. I came away with a bright red, sore face. I was told this was normal but could not get any relief nor use any of my usual skin care products. I took a chance and tried my Yonka Toner, which is the only thing that gave me relief. I am not suggesting that it would work for everyone after a chemical peel, but for me it has been a life saver. Thank you Yonka for bringing such a wonderful product for us.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A MUST HAVE!!!!! - 4/24/2008 7:45:56 AM I keep trying other toners just for fun and experimenting. I always go back to this one. The aroma is unbelievable: I just want to touch up all day for the scent and as a refresher. (Wish Yonka made a travel size!) I tried La Roche Posay toner and the other day the Sampar mist. NO comparison. This leaves a bit of moisture and beneficial essential oils on after the skin has dried. On a very hot, humid day when in a hurry or about to exercise, I can mist, put on eye cream, a sunscreen with moisturizer and that's it. Will never switch to another!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

If you know someone with a similar skin type or similar skincare issues to your own, you may notice that your skin benefits from similar products. When reading through Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, look for reviewers who have similar needs and a similar skin type. This will help you to find the best advice possible. Even if you have sensitive skin, a Yonka Toner/Clarifier might be right for you. These alcohol-free formulas are gentler on the skin than many competing products, allowing you to achieve results without damaging your complexion.

Toners and clarifiers are designed to remove any dirt, makeup, dead cells, or other debris left behind by your traditional cleanser. These formulas also help to restore your skin’s moisture balance and to prepare your skin for any treatments or products you wish to apply. If you aren’t sure whether a toner is right for your skincare regimen, use Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to find out more information. Written by real product users, these reviews offer insightful tips to help you achieve the best possible results.

After you have purchased a product and used it for a period of time, return to this page to contribute your own review. Adding information about your experience to the Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page will help future shoppers to make an informed decision. Even if your opinion mirrors a previous reviewer’s feedback, you can feel confident that your insight will help assist others to make a purchase. With each review submitted, the online review community gets stronger and is better able to provide accurate and targeted recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL