Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Yonka Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Some people may achieve perfect skin with a simple cleanser and a high-quality moisturizer, but most individuals need more to maintain a dreamy complexion. Toners and clarifiers help to cleanse skin more thoroughly, leaving it clear and able to absorb any treatments or products that are applied. In this way, they help you to maximize the effectiveness of other skincare products, leading to firmer, more even, and hydrated skin.

Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews offer information regarding the effectiveness of Yonka’s products in filling this step in your skincare regimen. Unlike many toners on the market, these formulas are alcohol-free. This means that your skin will not feel tight and dry after use. Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help to give you an idea of the results you will achieve with regular use of a product. Whether you are looking to replace your current toner or clarifier or are considering adding one of these products for the first time, it is important to learn everything that you can about a product. Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help you to make an informed purchasing decision that you will not regret.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A MUST HAVE!!!!! -4/24/2008 7:45:56 AM I keep trying other toners just for fun and experimenting. I always go back to this one. The aroma is unbelievable: I just want to touch up all day for the scent and as a refresher. (Wish Yonka made a travel size!) I tried La Roche Posay toner and the other day the Sampar mist. NO comparison. This leaves a bit of moisture and beneficial essential oils on after the skin has dried. On a very hot, humid day when in a hurry or about to exercise, I can mist, put on eye cream, a sunscreen with moisturizer and that's it. Will never switch to another!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing Better!!! -3/27/2008 2:10:25 PM There is absolutely nothing better than this toner. It works for sunburn, dry skin, or tired skin. Just a spritz is enough to freshen your spirit and skin all at once. I've NEVER found anything like it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!!! -11/18/2007 5:17:52 PM This is my favorite toner!!!! I have tried many and nothing compares to this toner. It smells great and it feels like such a treat........I look forward to using it every morning.
Esther R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my only face helper it's grreat -7/1/2006 8:00:43 PM I love this product. It keeps my skin moist. I do not wear make up so this is IT
Anne M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very refreshing -8/15/2005 5:03:32 PM I love that this toner is a spray... very mild, smells great and it's super refreshing when it hits your skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -5/8/2005 7:29:49 PM Excellent toner
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i just began using it but i like it so far -3/5/2005 3:38:45 PM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressed! -1/18/2005 7:22:48 PM I love this toner. It works great. Just spray on and pat face. Soaks right in. Feels really good on my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No Burning Feeling -1/6/2005 12:55:49 AM I could never use Toner before as I always got a burning feeling on my face until I got the Yonka Toner it is very refreshing & it has helped my oily skin
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

If you know someone with a similar skin type or similar skincare issues to your own, you may notice that your skin benefits from similar products. When reading through Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, look for reviewers who have similar needs and a similar skin type. This will help you to find the best advice possible. Even if you have sensitive skin, a Yonka Toner/Clarifier might be right for you. These alcohol-free formulas are gentler on the skin than many competing products, allowing you to achieve results without damaging your complexion.

Toners and clarifiers are designed to remove any dirt, makeup, dead cells, or other debris left behind by your traditional cleanser. These formulas also help to restore your skin’s moisture balance and to prepare your skin for any treatments or products you wish to apply. If you aren’t sure whether a toner is right for your skincare regimen, use Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to find out more information. Written by real product users, these reviews offer insightful tips to help you achieve the best possible results.

After you have purchased a product and used it for a period of time, return to this page to contribute your own review. Adding information about your experience to the Yonka Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page will help future shoppers to make an informed decision. Even if your opinion mirrors a previous reviewer’s feedback, you can feel confident that your insight will help assist others to make a purchase. With each review submitted, the online review community gets stronger and is better able to provide accurate and targeted recommendations.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor