Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Yonka Treatments reviews

When you read about the potential dangers of many of the chemical ingredients commonly used in skin care products, concern over your overall health and the appearance of your complexion can make you anxious to find safer, more natural alternatives. Many brands now boast natural formulas that are just as effective as products with traditional formulations, and with a such a large number to choose from, you may find yourself wondering which ones really make good on their promises.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews on this page tell the story of the formulas from one of the biggest names in luxury skin care, a company that makes products designed to treat common concerns with naturally-based products. We have provided these Yonka Treatments Reviews to help you with your shopping. The reviews were written by our customers and provide their honest opinions about the many treatment products available from Yonka. Reading the Yonka Treatments Reviews can answer your questions about the effectiveness and safety of the formulas, so that you can shop with confidence and reap the benefits of natural skin care.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Plump and Fuller looking Skin -4/21/2015 11:48:52 AM I have been using the Stimulastine's and I love them. I recently incorporated the new Cellular Code into my regiment, which promotes the life of the cell. I've been using the Advanced Optimizers for the past 3 years and have noticed a major difference in my skin. However the Optimizer Creme is a bit rich for day-time use, so I recently started switching out the Stimulastine Jour for the Optimizer Creme for day-time use and have noticed a huge difference. The Stimulastin Jour focuses on the elasticity which can be compromised due to dehydration or from using retinol creams without replenishing.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, result driven, visible difference in 7 days
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Telomere Serum -4/21/2015 11:11:09 AM Focuses on Peri-Menopausal, Menopausal issues and Hormonal challenges which affect the skin. Targets each individual Skin Cell to delay the effects of aging. This Serum works inside the cell at its organisms and processes inside the cell using 4 of the most important ingredients: Lipoaminoacid >Baicalin >D-Ribose >Garden Nasturtium SGF, EGF, Plant Stems Cells, Vitamin C). Lipoaminoacid boosts 2 cellular LONGEVITY PROTEINS-sirtuin 1 & surviving. These 2 proteins are RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SURVIVAL of dermal cells and they PROTECT THE EPIDERMAL STEM CELLS >Lipoaminoacid also protects the epidermal SENTINAL CELLS (cells of immunity mobile LANGER HANS cells) They help the skin defend against imbalances, UV damage, oxidative stress, & hormonal changes. These cells presence in the skin decline with age. Our test showed a +146% more Lanager Hans cells on a text explant compared to a explant with no Lipoaminoacid! >Lipoaminoacid stimulates the intercellular exchanges between Keratinocytes, the dermal- Epidermal Junction. This boosts the cells ability to distribute nutrients and maintains the cell membranes. Our test improves communication of in the Epidermis by +118% and +124% in the dermis. >Baicalin Prolongs the life span of the very important FIBROBLAST CELLS. It does this by delaying the shortening of your TELOMERES ON THE ENDS OF YOUR CHROMOSONES! Important note: Every time your cells produce new cells the Telomeres shrink, when the Telomere is gone the CELL DIES. We have been able to add 5 more cell productions in 90 days to each cells with this serum! Meaning the cell life span is increased and restores the cell function of someone who is 10 YEARS YOUNGER. Moderately priced compared to other products using the same technology.
gemgirl Stamford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Decollete & Bust Performer -7/4/2014 6:25:35 AM I've been using Yonka products over 25 years and when this product originally came out I was hesitant thinking it's like the others I've tried and probably won't work. However, it outperforms most other products in this area, so I would say it's worth a try for anyone looking to maintain a smooth and delicate neckline, which is a tell-tale sign as people age. I use it twice a day and must say I love the way it feels when applied and another plus, it dries quickly, so it doesn't get on your clothes. Also, it does not feel sticky. Yonka products are just great overall! Great product with consistent use! As anything in life to see results, it's about consistency . . .
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types -6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
maybeme Miami Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I just love this product -3/17/2013 3:37:34 PM The Yonka products have really transformed my skin. This is a fabulous product. Skin absorbs it quickly. Many products claim that they reduce wrinkles, but this one really does it for me. Using at night (ever other) in between on the nights that I do not use Retinol products. My esthetician turned me on to this line and I remain faithful because the results have been amazing.
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lifesaver for Rosacea Flare Ups/Irritation! -2/22/2012 8:07:40 AM Wow. I have learned not to get my hopes up when it comes to trying products to care for/soothe my sensitive skin, however I was pleasantly surpised to see the results of this product. I have a few samples of it, and had recently had a reaction to trying a new product which resulted in a rosacea flare up...within an hour of applying Creme 11 the redness/itchiness was reduced significantly. I will be buying the largest size Creme 11 I can find!
Kmsteen
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -1/29/2012 9:29:32 AM I love this morning moisturizer. The only downfall is the price
deslike Fairfax, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product from a fantastic brand -12/27/2011 12:49:27 PM Yonka products are really great and this special moisturizer not only feels good going on it smells delicious, too!
FISHGEEK
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE!!! -10/14/2011 3:18:21 PM I am in love with this moisturizer! It has a very light citrus smell, absorbs quickly, it's not greasy, and it doesn't make my sensitive skin break out! The only drawback is the price...
Nora35 Europe
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for couperose! -10/1/2011 11:11:40 AM I have had very bad rosacea. I even had lasers few years ago. This cream has been absolutely best for redness and visible veins. It's white and sticky so I use it only at nighttime. Always remember sunscreen!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Now one of the leading natural skin care companies in the world, Yonka began as the Laboratories Multaler in 1954. The company was founded by a family interested in helping everyday people enjoy the benefits of aromatherapy and phytotherapy in their daily lives. The discoveries that the team of scientists and physicians employed by the Laboratories Multaler made formed the foundation for the Yonka skin care collection, which debuted in 1968. The initial skin care line was developed by a biochemist and esthetician who were relatives of the founders of Laboratories Multaler. From its launch, Yonka has helped men and women treat skin care conditions using natural blends of ingredients and now is one of the most trusted names in natural beauty.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of Yonka's approach to skin care. Each review contains a summary of the user's experience with the product and was published without any editing or censoring. In addition to the written story, each of the Yonka Treatments Reviews features star ratings for overall quality, ease of use and value. You can use these star ratings to compare the treatments to one another and to see how well Yonka products perform in comparison to other natural options found on SkinStore.com.

Anyone can write Yonka Treatments Reviews, and we invite you to share your story once you've tried the products for yourself. You can write a review by clicking on the appropriate link on the product page of any Yonka treatment.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor