Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Yonka Treatments reviews

When you read about the potential dangers of many of the chemical ingredients commonly used in skin care products, concern over your overall health and the appearance of your complexion can make you anxious to find safer, more natural alternatives. Many brands now boast natural formulas that are just as effective as products with traditional formulations, and with a such a large number to choose from, you may find yourself wondering which ones really make good on their promises.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews on this page tell the story of the formulas from one of the biggest names in luxury skin care, a company that makes products designed to treat common concerns with naturally-based products. We have provided these Yonka Treatments Reviews to help you with your shopping. The reviews were written by our customers and provide their honest opinions about the many treatment products available from Yonka. Reading the Yonka Treatments Reviews can answer your questions about the effectiveness and safety of the formulas, so that you can shop with confidence and reap the benefits of natural skin care.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
next
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lifesaver for Rosacea Flare Ups/Irritation! -2/22/2012 8:07:40 AM Wow. I have learned not to get my hopes up when it comes to trying products to care for/soothe my sensitive skin, however I was pleasantly surpised to see the results of this product. I have a few samples of it, and had recently had a reaction to trying a new product which resulted in a rosacea flare up...within an hour of applying Creme 11 the redness/itchiness was reduced significantly. I will be buying the largest size Creme 11 I can find!
Nora35 Europe
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for couperose! -10/1/2011 11:11:40 AM I have had very bad rosacea. I even had lasers few years ago. This cream has been absolutely best for redness and visible veins. It's white and sticky so I use it only at nighttime. Always remember sunscreen!
ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -6/10/2007 1:40:06 PM Had a Yonka facial, and this creme was recommended to me for my sensitive skin. I use this at night , and in the morning my skin is less red and irritated.
marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very good product -7/16/2007 9:47:57 AM
rosiegean Seattle
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for aging neck skin -11/20/2009 9:17:31 AM Being over 60, I was very conscious of my neck skin beginning to sag and give away my age. Gabol gave it a firming effect that I couldn't believe. Within a week's use my skin showed NO sign of lack of firmness. Follow up with a little Phyto 52 and you feel as good as you look!
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types -6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
Jagger123
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/17/2011 7:19:00 PM I add a very small amount of Yonka Serum to my moisturizer in the morning, and the result is glowing skin. I use less serum than the directions suggest because the product is rich; too much will cause my skin to break out. By using a small amount of serum with my moisturizer, both products last longer and the result is healthy looking skin.
Mitzy San Francisco
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yonka serum is the best -2/7/2011 6:19:36 PM My skin is sensitive and I play tennis year round in the California sun and ski in the winter. Yonka serum is the best. My skin looks fantasic and it appears younger looking with my new Yonka skin care routine! People stop me on the street and ask me about my skin care products! Really! Try it! A little serum goes a long way.
Rayanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -3/15/2006 7:11:12 AM This serum is a god send. If you just mix a little in with your favorite yonka moisturizer, it will deeply hydrate your skin. Very soothing also.
jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Super -11/3/2006 2:15:04 AM I love this product and agree w/ the other comment. I add it to my regular moisturizer and it keeps my skin perfectly hydrated throughout my entire work day. I spot treat w/ it as well. It smells good too!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Now one of the leading natural skin care companies in the world, Yonka began as the Laboratories Multaler in 1954. The company was founded by a family interested in helping everyday people enjoy the benefits of aromatherapy and phytotherapy in their daily lives. The discoveries that the team of scientists and physicians employed by the Laboratories Multaler made formed the foundation for the Yonka skin care collection, which debuted in 1968. The initial skin care line was developed by a biochemist and esthetician who were relatives of the founders of Laboratories Multaler. From its launch, Yonka has helped men and women treat skin care conditions using natural blends of ingredients and now is one of the most trusted names in natural beauty.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of Yonka's approach to skin care. Each review contains a summary of the user's experience with the product and was published without any editing or censoring. In addition to the written story, each of the Yonka Treatments Reviews features star ratings for overall quality, ease of use and value. You can use these star ratings to compare the treatments to one another and to see how well Yonka products perform in comparison to other natural options found on SkinStore.com.

Anyone can write Yonka Treatments Reviews, and we invite you to share your story once you've tried the products for yourself. You can write a review by clicking on the appropriate link on the product page of any Yonka treatment.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor