Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Treatments :

Yonka Treatments Reviews

Yonka Treatments reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you read about the potential dangers of many of the chemical ingredients commonly used in skin care products, concern over your overall health and the appearance of your complexion can make you anxious to find safer, more natural alternatives. Many brands now boast natural formulas that are just as effective as products with traditional formulations, and with a such a large number to choose from, you may find yourself wondering which ones really make good on their promises.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews on this page tell the story of the formulas from one of the biggest names in luxury skin care, a company that makes products designed to treat common concerns with naturally-based products. We have provided these Yonka Treatments Reviews to help you with your shopping. The reviews were written by our customers and provide their honest opinions about the many treatment products available from Yonka. Reading the Yonka Treatments Reviews can answer your questions about the effectiveness and safety of the formulas, so that you can shop with confidence and reap the benefits of natural skin care.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Decollete & Bust Performer - 7/4/2014 6:25:35 AM I've been using Yonka products over 25 years and when this product originally came out I was hesitant thinking it's like the others I've tried and probably won't work. However, it outperforms most other products in this area, so I would say it's worth a try for anyone looking to maintain a smooth and delicate neckline, which is a tell-tale sign as people age. I use it twice a day and must say I love the way it feels when applied and another plus, it dries quickly, so it doesn't get on your clothes. Also, it does not feel sticky. Yonka products are just great overall! Great product with consistent use! As anything in life to see results, it's about consistency . . .
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
maybeme Miami Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I just love this product - 3/17/2013 3:37:34 PM The Yonka products have really transformed my skin. This is a fabulous product. Skin absorbs it quickly. Many products claim that they reduce wrinkles, but this one really does it for me. Using at night (ever other) in between on the nights that I do not use Retinol products. My esthetician turned me on to this line and I remain faithful because the results have been amazing.
busymom22 VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lifesaver for Rosacea Flare Ups/Irritation! - 2/22/2012 8:07:40 AM Wow. I have learned not to get my hopes up when it comes to trying products to care for/soothe my sensitive skin, however I was pleasantly surpised to see the results of this product. I have a few samples of it, and had recently had a reaction to trying a new product which resulted in a rosacea flare up...within an hour of applying Creme 11 the redness/itchiness was reduced significantly. I will be buying the largest size Creme 11 I can find!
Kmsteen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product - 1/29/2012 9:29:32 AM I love this morning moisturizer. The only downfall is the price
deslike Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product from a fantastic brand - 12/27/2011 12:49:27 PM Yonka products are really great and this special moisturizer not only feels good going on it smells delicious, too!
FISHGEEK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE!!! - 10/14/2011 3:18:21 PM I am in love with this moisturizer! It has a very light citrus smell, absorbs quickly, it's not greasy, and it doesn't make my sensitive skin break out! The only drawback is the price...
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best for couperose! - 10/1/2011 11:11:40 AM I have had very bad rosacea. I even had lasers few years ago. This cream has been absolutely best for redness and visible veins. It's white and sticky so I use it only at nighttime. Always remember sunscreen!
Jagger123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 9/17/2011 7:19:00 PM I add a very small amount of Yonka Serum to my moisturizer in the morning, and the result is glowing skin. I use less serum than the directions suggest because the product is rich; too much will cause my skin to break out. By using a small amount of serum with my moisturizer, both products last longer and the result is healthy looking skin.
Chitown50 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love all Yonka products - 5/2/2011 8:50:25 AM The scent is wonderful and I swear my skin gets a soft rosy tint when I've used it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Now one of the leading natural skin care companies in the world, Yonka began as the Laboratories Multaler in 1954. The company was founded by a family interested in helping everyday people enjoy the benefits of aromatherapy and phytotherapy in their daily lives. The discoveries that the team of scientists and physicians employed by the Laboratories Multaler made formed the foundation for the Yonka skin care collection, which debuted in 1968. The initial skin care line was developed by a biochemist and esthetician who were relatives of the founders of Laboratories Multaler. From its launch, Yonka has helped men and women treat skin care conditions using natural blends of ingredients and now is one of the most trusted names in natural beauty.

The Yonka Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of Yonka's approach to skin care. Each review contains a summary of the user's experience with the product and was published without any editing or censoring. In addition to the written story, each of the Yonka Treatments Reviews features star ratings for overall quality, ease of use and value. You can use these star ratings to compare the treatments to one another and to see how well Yonka products perform in comparison to other natural options found on SkinStore.com.

Anyone can write Yonka Treatments Reviews, and we invite you to share your story once you've tried the products for yourself. You can write a review by clicking on the appropriate link on the product page of any Yonka treatment.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL