Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Whether it's dark circles that seem to persist no matter how much rest you get or crow's feet that only seem to grow more prominent no matter what you use to treat them, problems in the eye area can detract from your appearance and impact your self-confidence. Often, problems in the eye area persist because the products used to treat them simply aren't effective at addressing skin care concerns, or they are not powerful enough to produce noticeable results that can really last.

If you've become discouraged by problems in the eye area that never improve no matter what you try, you should take some time to read these Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews. Each post on the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews page was written by a member of our shopping community who tried out one of the eye treatments in one of the world’s leading luxury skin care collections. By reading the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews before you make your purchase, you can select the right product for your skin and feel confident in your buying decision.

Read More About Z. Bigatti reviews »
Sort results by:
next
carefulgirl mid-west
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever! -12/30/2009 5:45:16 PM I have tried many pricy eye creams including Darphon which is almost the same price. This one wins on all counts. It is the only eye cream I have ever used that does help my dark circles. I am addicted for sure.
MMcDonald
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best I've tried -2/6/2003 1:09:11 PM This product is worth every penny. I noticed results immediately. It is far superior to every other eye cream I've used.
J. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Most Complete Eye Cream Available -4/15/2004 11:13:58 PM I have never seen such a difference w/ any other eye cream! I've used many other expensive brands. This cream did not irritate my eyes at all. It contains about ten essential ingredients (vitamins, etc), where the rest of the best-selling eye creams boast two or three of these ingredients at most. Great deal.
tc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works -1/9/2007 5:32:06 AM Really moisturizes and tightens, even s helps minimize fine lines, not completely but alot less noticeable!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still loving it! -11/9/2005 6:33:32 PM I am on my third jar of this cream! It is the only eye cream I have used more than one jar of (most of the time never even finished other jars of cream) A little bit goes a long way! I found that especially important in the AM. I apply it after the Restorative serum and before other products giving it a chance to set. I find my foundation glides on smoothly. Again important; I believe, is using a very small amt. I am in my 60s so I don't expect it to "work miracles" but it has gotten rid of my fine lines around my eyes.
Sally Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful soothing cream Cons: the price was high but found a special .
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really wonderful eye cream! -4/30/2009 2:28:31 AM This is the best cream I have used for under eye problems. It did not sting as mentioned by others. Very soothing and helped with puffiness. I have used prevage also....a very good product also for older ladies. Age 64 1/2 years...
j. ahre
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best yet -8/15/2003 4:21:05 AM great results. Much better than Dr. Perricone products. I'm 58 and noticed results.
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly Remarkable - It Workss! -5/27/2008 7:33:09 AM I was always a follower of Z. Bigatti but have never tried the eye cream - I just received it and am in awe of the immediate results. After only a few days of using it I have seen a significant difference in hydration of the under eye line area. The cream is rich and creamy and glides over the area with ease. Kudos to Z.Bigatti!
Jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle Eye Cream! -4/16/2005 1:46:38 PM This product works for both reducing lines and dirk circles. I am an "Eye Cream freak" and have tried so many products and so far this is my most favorite.
donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best I've ever used -8/18/2005 12:56:07 PM This product is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Z. Bigatti Reviews Information

The inspiration behind Z. Bigatti skin care products came from a mother's struggle to care for aging skin. After growing up watching his mother try product after product only to remain frustrated with the condition of her complexion, Zizo Attia felt called to find a solution not just for her, but for women all over the world. He enlisted the help of a team of beauty experts and scientists, and together, they created a line of products that contain some of the most luxurious and effective ingredients in the world. The eye products in the Z. Bigatti collection are formulated to address all of the problems that can develop in the eye area, including signs of aging, dark circles and puffiness.

To help you learn more about the eye products in the Z. Bigatti collection, we have posted these Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews written by our customers here on this page. Each review contains a story about a particular formula in the collection and can help answer your questions about the products. If you're curious about a particular formula, you can see all of the reviews for the product by clicking on the "Read All" link at the bottom of one of the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews devoted to it.

Once you try a formula from the collection, revisit the product page and click the link to write Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews of your own. Your experiences can help others find the right treatments for their skin.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor