Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Whether it's dark circles that seem to persist no matter how much rest you get or crow's feet that only seem to grow more prominent no matter what you use to treat them, problems in the eye area can detract from your appearance and impact your self-confidence. Often, problems in the eye area persist because the products used to treat them simply aren't effective at addressing skin care concerns, or they are not powerful enough to produce noticeable results that can really last.

If you've become discouraged by problems in the eye area that never improve no matter what you try, you should take some time to read these Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews. Each post on the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews page was written by a member of our shopping community who tried out one of the eye treatments in one of the world’s leading luxury skin care collections. By reading the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews before you make your purchase, you can select the right product for your skin and feel confident in your buying decision.

  
Read More About Z. Bigatti Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Karrot Pros: absorbs quickly, rich eye cream Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rich eye cream - 4/14/2011 9:34:04 PM I'm still searching for a great eye cream that helps reduce the bags under my eyes and reduces wrinkles. I have sensitive skin and many product bother my eyes. This cream doesn't bother my sensitive skin, but I don't really see much improvement in texture. So the search continues.
carefulgirl mid-west Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Eye Cream Ever! - 12/30/2009 5:45:16 PM I have tried many pricy eye creams including Darphon which is almost the same price. This one wins on all counts. It is the only eye cream I have ever used that does help my dark circles. I am addicted for sure.
Sally Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful soothing cream Cons: the price was high but found a special .
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really wonderful eye cream! - 4/30/2009 2:28:31 AM This is the best cream I have used for under eye problems. It did not sting as mentioned by others. Very soothing and helped with puffiness. I have used prevage also....a very good product also for older ladies. Age 64 1/2 years...
Madaly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'ts ok. - 1/16/2009 8:05:24 AM It keeps creepy eye lids smooth but it doesn't help with dark circles or puffiness.I have been using this eye cream for three years. I'm not interested in using the cream anymore.
MariAna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly Remarkable - It Workss! - 5/27/2008 7:33:09 AM I was always a follower of Z. Bigatti but have never tried the eye cream - I just received it and am in awe of the immediate results. After only a few days of using it I have seen a significant difference in hydration of the under eye line area. The cream is rich and creamy and glides over the area with ease. Kudos to Z.Bigatti!
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HATE it! - 5/14/2008 11:58:11 AM This is the worst eye cream ever -thick, doesn't spread well, overpriced, you name it... creates puffs, and irritation.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hate it - 4/17/2008 10:55:20 PM Don't bother purchasing this product. The stuff causes my eyes to sting because the ingredients are so strong. The skin around my eyes is much worse off than before.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the worst! - 4/13/2008 3:04:33 AM I can't even finish this jar. The cream's texture is so thick and it doesn't spread well at all. Had I bought it from Skinstore, I would have retuned it after the first couple of days, but since I didn't, I was stuck with it and tried to like it, using less and less each time, which is hard due to the texture. Forget about it reducing puffiness. I'm going to try Sampar or Yonka. I do like the Restoration cream, however!!!!!!!
Lyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ugh - 11/18/2007 10:17:09 PM Different things for different people. When I opened the jar, it was like someone had deposited a lump of waxy stuff. It felt like wax. I returned it. Their Restoration Cream is very good but the price is high.
Sashako-3
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OK - 2/6/2007 10:15:54 AM This product is over priced. It works just O.K. I love other Z.Bigatti products but not this one.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Z. Bigatti Reviews Information

The inspiration behind Z. Bigatti skin care products came from a mother's struggle to care for aging skin. After growing up watching his mother try product after product only to remain frustrated with the condition of her complexion, Zizo Attia felt called to find a solution not just for her, but for women all over the world. He enlisted the help of a team of beauty experts and scientists, and together, they created a line of products that contain some of the most luxurious and effective ingredients in the world. The eye products in the Z. Bigatti collection are formulated to address all of the problems that can develop in the eye area, including signs of aging, dark circles and puffiness.

To help you learn more about the eye products in the Z. Bigatti collection, we have posted these Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews written by our customers here on this page. Each review contains a story about a particular formula in the collection and can help answer your questions about the products. If you're curious about a particular formula, you can see all of the reviews for the product by clicking on the "Read All" link at the bottom of one of the Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews devoted to it.

Once you try a formula from the collection, revisit the product page and click the link to write Z. Bigatti Eye Products Reviews of your own. Your experiences can help others find the right treatments for their skin.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL