PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Z. Bigatti :

Z. Bigatti Reviews

Z. Bigatti reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For a product to have repair damaged skin, it must be able to penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin. Many skin care products fall short in this area – they simply remain on the surface. The Z. Bigatti skin care line uses nanotechnology to isolate ingredients that can effectively penetrate into skin’s deeper layers - so you get maximal benefits. Their products are formulated with a number of anti-aging botanicals and vitamins with natural antioxidant activity - to protect cells against damage. With regular use, these products visibly firm while improving skin texture and softening the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Z. Bigatti Reviews page.

It’s important to read the product descriptions to find out what benefits a product offers – but don’t stop there. Visit the Z. Bigatti Reviews page where you can access product ratings and read comments on products in the Z. Bigatti line. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Z. Bigatti Reviews link to access reviews on all of the products. For reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Z. Bigatti Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Tara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not the best! - 10/24/2006 7:28:03 AM Great for puffiness but did nit work on my fine lines .Not at all. Used it for about a month and no change on lines.
Brenda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so far-best for $$ - 10/8/2006 7:23:15 AM I suffer from puffiness under the eye and small lines. Have tried a lot of products-this is the best so far-just wish the price was lower!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this works when nothing else will - 7/3/2006 4:54:09 PM This product, though pricey, is a miracle in a bottle. It is non-greasy and it goes right into the skin and you can wash your hands and it is still in there doing its thing. It is almost like a serum-- not a heavy lotion, but it does what no other product has ever done for me-- leaves my hands soft and smooth looking I also use it on my feet. I recommend it highly. And you do not need very much product-- the bottle will last a good long time.
Terri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth every $$ - 6/4/2006 7:44:01 AM The one thing about masks is that you have to use them often. This mask is such a treat (even for my combo skin) that I can't wait to use it again and again. This is the first mask that did not cause breakouts, but instead left my skin smooth, refreshed and glowing. I have used it for 2yrs. and my congested skin is no longer!
Gillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I just don't get it- - 4/4/2006 10:33:17 PM I'd been heavily involved with animal rescue following Katrina/Rita/Wilma for months and was TOTALLY burned out. I saw this creme, read the glowing reviews and thought, what the hell! I'll treat myself to this luxury this once; by gosh I deserve a bit of pampering, blah, blah, blah... Well, I've been using it faithfully for a month now and haven't seen any spectacular difference in my skin. When I bought it one of my friends told me to tell her how it worked for me, etc. but then stopped herself and said, "Actually, I guess I'll be able to see how well it works just by looking at your skin." Well, she hasn't noticed any real improvement. Three hundred dollars?!? I don't even want to think about how much dog/cat food, aluminum lasagna pans and jugs of water I could've bought for food/water stations with all that money. The only good thing? Every other product out there now seems almost reasonably priced by comparison.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST CREAM!!! - 3/13/2006 12:44:21 PM THE BEST NIGHT CREAM I HAVE USED TO DATE.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

one of the best - 2/8/2006 12:00:15 PM I have tried a lot of things including La Mer, Strivectin, Kinerase, SK-II, Remede, TNS Recovery Complex and True Idebenone. Z Bigatti is still one of the best moisturizers I have ever used and its the one I keep coming back to. Will I continue to try new products? Of course! But I will always have a permanent stock of this.
Rikki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good but Pricey - 1/22/2006 5:15:47 PM Thought this was a good product but overpriced compared to others. Would have made a second purchase if price was lower. With all the new science eye treatments, this one does not outdo them.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Still loving it! - 11/9/2005 6:33:32 PM I am on my third jar of this cream! It is the only eye cream I have used more than one jar of (most of the time never even finished other jars of cream) A little bit goes a long way! I found that especially important in the AM. I apply it after the Restorative serum and before other products giving it a chance to set. I find my foundation glides on smoothly. Again important; I believe, is using a very small amt. I am in my 60s so I don't expect it to "work miracles" but it has gotten rid of my fine lines around my eyes.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Stuff Ever! - 10/6/2005 6:15:24 AM I just started using this cream 2 weeks ago and have already seen amazing results. I have ultra-sensitive skin and this is the perfect solution! It dimishes fine lines and takes scars away. On top of that, it gives you an unmistakable glow! What more could a woman ask for.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Z. Bigatti Reviews Information

Aging doesn’t just impact skin, it affects our lips too. With age, lips develop fine lines and creases and lose some of their volume. Even lips that were once full and pouty become thinner and less defined. An innovative product called Z. Bigatti Lips at Large targets this problem with natural ingredients that soften fine lip lines while adding volume, definition and fullness. For fuller, sexier lips, it’s a “must have” product. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Z. Bigatti Reviews page.

When you need unbiased information, the Z. Bigatti Reviews page is the place to be. When customers try a new product, some return to rate the products and leave comments based on their experiences. It’s a quick and convenient way to get the “inside scoop” on products. Along with ratings, reviewers often reveal details about their experience with a product – what they liked and what they didn’t. Some even include other relevant information such as their age and skin type. Spend some time reading the comments and you’re sure to gain new insights into how a product works.

Once you’ve discovered the Z. Bigatti Reviews page, make it your “go to” resource for product ratings and reviews. While you’re at it, take the time to share your own opinions by rating products and writing reviews of your own. The insights and opinions you offer will almost certainly help other shoppers make their own selections. Plus, it’s fun to share your opinions. Enjoy this invaluable resource!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL