Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Avene :

Avene Reviews

Avene reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Many of SkinStore’s customers have benefitted from the thermal water formulas of Avene and have chosen to write Avene Reviews to share their stories and experiences with other shoppers. Avene caters to a specialized market of skin care products for sensitive skin that often times cannot tolerate other skin care brands. Avene Reviews are most often written by customers with hypersensitive skin that have often experienced reactions to other products. Avene is a French brand that uses pure thermal water with other soothing ingredients to help restore health to sensitive, irritable skin. The collection of Avene Reviews reflect the demand for non-irritating daily personal care products that Aven has been driven to fulfill. Avene strives to create happy customers by providing products that deliver results without irritation and with the soothing benefits of natural spring water. Avene Reviews reflect the satisfaction felt by many customers after their experience using Avene.

  
Read More About Avene Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bema Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Stuff to have - 8/4/2012 7:40:26 AM I bought this thermal water for calming down irritated skin and refresh my face during the day. I am satisfied with my purchase.
NickNameItIs Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Agree with other positive reviews! - 7/21/2012 9:31:33 AM I purchases this product based on the positive reviews. As advertised, it is easy to use, does not leave streaks, and tans lightly with each application. I was hesitant to use daily for fear of appearing unnatural orange, and use maybe twice weekly.
Nahara Philadelphia, PA Pros: works faster & better than anything else
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Dream Come True - 7/20/2012 3:56:53 PM My doctor recommended this product and my skin has improved and improved. With very sensitive skin its hard to find an acne treatment that doesn't burn my skin. This cream is a dream come true - it's gentle yet extremely, and I do mean extremely, powerful! Many, many thanks to Avene!
sweetooth moncton nb Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, loved it Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pharmacy assistant recommended - 7/9/2012 5:03:55 PM I am happy I walked into that particular pharmacy that day and was introduced to avene product. It has made a huge difference in my skin. I bought the anti aging and notice a difference. I have fair complexion and sensitive skin but had no adverse reaction. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Luv2travel WA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great for my skin - 6/20/2012 11:22:32 AM I have been having issues with dry areas on my face and could not find anything to alleviate it. This cream seem to be the answer. It is very smooth and light, perfect for nighttime application.
hamachi cincinnati Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
quintessential toner for sensitive skin - 6/15/2012 7:15:26 AM exceptional product removes lingering traces of makeup with absolutely no dryness. can use repeatedly without issues. no breakouts, either, which has been a huge issue in the past with "gentle" toners that are less thorough. great vaue as well.
Catharine Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice purchase - 6/12/2012 9:15:01 PM just hope the website can update the picture of this products. The official website has already released the new package version of this bottle. Before I check the France official website, I mistakenly think I got fake products.
Angelaaron Florida Pros: gentle Cons: stains your pillow cases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stains pillow cases - 5/16/2012 10:11:08 AM This product is gentle unlike some retinol creams. If it didn't ruin my very expensive linens I would continue to use it and give it higher marks. If I started using it before my thirty days were up, I would have sent it back!
stewspad Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Best Stuff I've Used Yet - 5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
katb321 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great pick-me-up product - 5/2/2012 1:59:21 PM really enjoying the spray, it is very refreshing and the mist is very light and fine compared to others i've tried, so it gives you more flexibility. unless you're purchasing it for travel, you might as well get the largest size. the cap is so easy to put on and take off, which is a random thing to notice but really makes the product that much better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Avene Reviews Information

A large number of SkinStore.com’s customers have contributed to the collection of Avene Reviews. This has created an important source of information for other shoppers who would like to learn more about Avene before purchasing. With all of the quality products available on SkinStore.com, shoppers can often become overwhelmed by the choices. Avene Reviews offer non-biased information based on personal experience which can be most helpful to those who are new to the brand. Since Avene has a wide product offering, Avene Reviews consist of information regarding different products. A full collection of Avene Reviews can be found in an organized list on the Avene Reviews page. These reviews can be sorted based on different information such as date and rating. Avene Reviews that are unique to certain products can be found on the product page by clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab. Not all products contain reviews and if that is the case, you will see a link that is labeled “Be the first to rate this product”.

Avene Reviews often contain additional information about the customer who has written the review such as skin type and age. This information can be useful when determining if a product will be suitable. Customers writing Avene Reviews can also provide a full written describing how the specified product worked for them and any other additional information that they feel might be useful to another customer.

If you have experience using Avene products, please consider writing Avene Reviews in order to make the shopping experience better and more successful for other customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL