Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Avene : Avene Treatments :

Avene Treatments Reviews

Avene Treatments reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

All kinds of common cosmetic and dermatological aims can be achieved with the Avene Treatments line, a collection of products beautifully formulated to stimulate and nourish your precious skin. From hydrating and brightening to softening and firming, these creams, serums, gels, and other products may bring out an entirely new you--starting with a renewed energy and vitality to your face. As you read up on the brand, consider including the Avene Treatments Reviews in your research--you'll be glad you did!

With the Avene Treatments Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together evaluations, feedback, and perspectives from other customers who've tried out the brand's products and have something to say about it. The Avene Treatments Reviews almost mimic a conversation, wherein you can find answers to questions on these high-performance items from everyday people as concerned about quality, affordable skincare as you are.

Find your way over to the Avene Treatments Reviews today, and spend some time with them. If you ultimately decide to try one of the products, write your own feedback!

  
Read More About Avene Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Magoo San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing soothing serum for sensitive skin! - 2/9/2015 8:36:23 AM I have sensitive and also cannot handle heavy scented lotions or serums. Avene is the perfect set of ingredients for me - not greasy, light, no smell and easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product!
rachel22 estero, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Good for cuts and scrapes - 1/30/2015 2:53:48 PM This is a good healing cream for cuts and scrapes and minor skin abrasions. It's basically anything that you would normally use Neosporin you can use this cream instead. It's not very moisturizing though, so I wouldn't really recommend it as an all-over face cream. It also has an odd scent to it, kind of metallic and I guess it just smells like medicine.
TennisBecca Austin TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely serum - 8/28/2014 11:16:50 AM I've tried many serums, but this my current favorite. It is lightweight, but very moisturizing (which is my key need). I can see a nearly immediate difference in the appearance of my fine lines when I apply this serum and it lasts all day. I even had my husband try it after too much sun and he liked it (and he hates putting anything on his face). It is also affordable compared to others I have liked. The only con I can think of is that the bottle is too small-I'd love a larger size so I don't need to order as frequently.
skinhairnails United States Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing cream! - 4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Meh... - 11/25/2013 2:01:08 PM Very heavy texture. Didn't feel effective or relieved. Might not purchase again.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Camille2009 Canada Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not work - 8/29/2013 8:46:37 PM Ineffective. Half way through the tube and no change. It is bit greasy and it seems to be clogging my pores. Have gotten some mild acne in the areas treated.
jbird Massachusetts Pros: gentle, soothing Cons: effect hard to evaluate cumulative over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
optimistic - time will tell - 6/6/2013 8:01:29 AM I am initally quite pleased with this soothing, moisturizing cream. The consistency and packaging are terrific for my dry, sensitive, rosacea addled skin. It is too soon to see if this will have a cumulative effect at reducing ongoing redness.
stewspad Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Best Stuff I've Used Yet - 5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
FAIRYMAY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good product - 1/2/2012 6:42:05 AM I bought this product along with the Avene Retrinol Plus 0.1 cream. I am loving this skincare line! I have tried almost everything imaginable, including the Obagi line. Most products just don't work or are just too harsh and irritate my skin. I have sensitive skin and tried this on a whim and I love it! I feel my lines and wrinkles are softer. Looking forward to using some of the other products.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Avene Reviews Information

We've all seen shelves crammed with countless dermatological and cosmetic products advertising the same treatment, and showcasing a hefty price-tag. Don't settle for mediocre skincare treatments, though: They may cause as much harm as good. The Avene Treatments are targeted solutions for specific skin issues and conditions. The Avene Treatments Reviews afford you the opportunity to learn directly from others very much like yourself who have tried out the experience and want to share some thoughts.

You'll find the Avene Treatments Reviews linked to from the brand's overview page at SkinStore.com as well as from individual product profiles. Once to them, you'll be able to organize the feedback using the pull-down menu up top, sorting it by rating or by date. You'll see paragraphs of free-form accounts, starred ratings measuring price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, among other useful data tidbits.

The Avene Treatments Reviews are excellent ways to become more deeply acquainted with brand standouts like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.1 Cream, a gentle but tough-acting product rich in antioxidants and mineral oil. Read on through the reviews to soak up details on other creations like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.05 Cream or the Avene Thermal Spring Water Soothing Serum.

We know it can be hard to shop for the right skincare product for your situation; that's why we've offered topnotch resources like the Avene Treatments Reviews, the better to serve you in your quest. If you end up purchasing one of these products, consider, too, composing your own feedback, which everyone in the SkinStore.com community will appreciate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL