Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Avene : Avene Treatments :

Avene Treatments Reviews

Avene Treatments reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

All kinds of common cosmetic and dermatological aims can be achieved with the Avene Treatments line, a collection of products beautifully formulated to stimulate and nourish your precious skin. From hydrating and brightening to softening and firming, these creams, serums, gels, and other products may bring out an entirely new you--starting with a renewed energy and vitality to your face. As you read up on the brand, consider including the Avene Treatments Reviews in your research--you'll be glad you did!

With the Avene Treatments Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together evaluations, feedback, and perspectives from other customers who've tried out the brand's products and have something to say about it. The Avene Treatments Reviews almost mimic a conversation, wherein you can find answers to questions on these high-performance items from everyday people as concerned about quality, affordable skincare as you are.

Find your way over to the Avene Treatments Reviews today, and spend some time with them. If you ultimately decide to try one of the products, write your own feedback!

  
Read More About Avene Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Meh... - 11/25/2013 2:01:08 PM Very heavy texture. Didn't feel effective or relieved. Might not purchase again.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Camille2009 Canada Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not work - 8/29/2013 8:46:37 PM Ineffective. Half way through the tube and no change. It is bit greasy and it seems to be clogging my pores. Have gotten some mild acne in the areas treated.
jbird Massachusetts Pros: gentle, soothing Cons: effect hard to evaluate cumulative over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
optimistic - time will tell - 6/6/2013 8:01:29 AM I am initally quite pleased with this soothing, moisturizing cream. The consistency and packaging are terrific for my dry, sensitive, rosacea addled skin. It is too soon to see if this will have a cumulative effect at reducing ongoing redness.
susief Fort Worth, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Good results - 4/20/2013 5:16:37 AM I use this product after cleansing my face with Glyderm Gentle Cleanser and a Clarsonic brush. It has brought deep impurities to the surface that I am sure would have otherwise become hard bumps on my skin. As we age, those impurities do not work their way to the surface on their own. I love it.
Fussy Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Highly recommended - 12/1/2012 6:50:09 AM I asked my dermatologist to recommend a product to help my aging, acne-prone skin look better in general. She highly recommended the Avene brand, and this product in particular, because it can be obtained without a prescription. She said the results are comparable to Retin-A *without* the irritation I experienced with it years ago. She was right. I love it.
Angelaaron Florida Pros: gentle Cons: stains your pillow cases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stains pillow cases - 5/16/2012 10:11:08 AM This product is gentle unlike some retinol creams. If it didn't ruin my very expensive linens I would continue to use it and give it higher marks. If I started using it before my thirty days were up, I would have sent it back!
stewspad Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Best Stuff I've Used Yet - 5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
Amasilis Venezuela Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/28/2012 2:18:01 PM I have a month using the retrinal plus at night, today a was looking at a picture i took of myself (washface) that was on the beginning of december 2011, and i can tell now, that my skin has improved a lot since im using these products. Sometimes my skin feels very dry so i started putting some nourishing cream after my retrinal, and i feel no more dryness . I highly recomend the retrinal plus. And i will sure continue to use the avene products. I think they are fantastic
FAIRYMAY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
awesome product - 1/2/2012 6:52:14 AM I love this product! I bought it due to wanting a non irritating retinol cream. I have used every product line imaginable- everything from MaryK to Obagi. Most products dont work or are too harsh for my skin. I read the reviews and looked up more info on this company before buying. I also got this on sale at the time. Great product! I feel my fine lines and overall texture has improved. My large pores appear smaller. I am so glad I tried this because I think have finally found a skincare line that works and is gentle. I also bought their hydrating sunscreen as you will need when using this product.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Avene Reviews Information

We've all seen shelves crammed with countless dermatological and cosmetic products advertising the same treatment, and showcasing a hefty price-tag. Don't settle for mediocre skincare treatments, though: They may cause as much harm as good. The Avene Treatments are targeted solutions for specific skin issues and conditions. The Avene Treatments Reviews afford you the opportunity to learn directly from others very much like yourself who have tried out the experience and want to share some thoughts.

You'll find the Avene Treatments Reviews linked to from the brand's overview page at SkinStore.com as well as from individual product profiles. Once to them, you'll be able to organize the feedback using the pull-down menu up top, sorting it by rating or by date. You'll see paragraphs of free-form accounts, starred ratings measuring price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, among other useful data tidbits.

The Avene Treatments Reviews are excellent ways to become more deeply acquainted with brand standouts like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.1 Cream, a gentle but tough-acting product rich in antioxidants and mineral oil. Read on through the reviews to soak up details on other creations like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.05 Cream or the Avene Thermal Spring Water Soothing Serum.

We know it can be hard to shop for the right skincare product for your situation; that's why we've offered topnotch resources like the Avene Treatments Reviews, the better to serve you in your quest. If you end up purchasing one of these products, consider, too, composing your own feedback, which everyone in the SkinStore.com community will appreciate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL