Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Avene Treatments reviews

All kinds of common cosmetic and dermatological aims can be achieved with the Avene Treatments line, a collection of products beautifully formulated to stimulate and nourish your precious skin. From hydrating and brightening to softening and firming, these creams, serums, gels, and other products may bring out an entirely new you--starting with a renewed energy and vitality to your face. As you read up on the brand, consider including the Avene Treatments Reviews in your research--you'll be glad you did!

With the Avene Treatments Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together evaluations, feedback, and perspectives from other customers who've tried out the brand's products and have something to say about it. The Avene Treatments Reviews almost mimic a conversation, wherein you can find answers to questions on these high-performance items from everyday people as concerned about quality, affordable skincare as you are.

Find your way over to the Avene Treatments Reviews today, and spend some time with them. If you ultimately decide to try one of the products, write your own feedback!

Read More About Avene reviews »
Sort results by:
next
AngeliqueG New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/27/2015 2:06:26 AM I have been using this cream for 2 yrs now. My skin has never looked better! Because it is a cream, it isn't as drying as some other retrinol products. I highly recommend.
Magoo San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing soothing serum for sensitive skin! -2/9/2015 8:36:23 AM I have sensitive and also cannot handle heavy scented lotions or serums. Avene is the perfect set of ingredients for me - not greasy, light, no smell and easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product!
rachel22 estero, fl
top100Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for cuts and scrapes -1/30/2015 2:53:48 PM This is a good healing cream for cuts and scrapes and minor skin abrasions. It's basically anything that you would normally use Neosporin you can use this cream instead. It's not very moisturizing though, so I wouldn't really recommend it as an all-over face cream. It also has an odd scent to it, kind of metallic and I guess it just smells like medicine.
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing cream! -4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meh... -11/25/2013 2:01:08 PM Very heavy texture. Didn't feel effective or relieved. Might not purchase again.
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite with Avene -11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Camille2009 Canada
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not work -8/29/2013 8:46:37 PM Ineffective. Half way through the tube and no change. It is bit greasy and it seems to be clogging my pores. Have gotten some mild acne in the areas treated.
jbird Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, soothing Cons: effect hard to evaluate cumulative over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
optimistic - time will tell -6/6/2013 8:01:29 AM I am initally quite pleased with this soothing, moisturizing cream. The consistency and packaging are terrific for my dry, sensitive, rosacea addled skin. It is too soon to see if this will have a cumulative effect at reducing ongoing redness.
FAIRYMAY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product -1/2/2012 6:42:05 AM I bought this product along with the Avene Retrinol Plus 0.1 cream. I am loving this skincare line! I have tried almost everything imaginable, including the Obagi line. Most products just don't work or are just too harsh and irritate my skin. I have sensitive skin and tried this on a whim and I love it! I feel my lines and wrinkles are softer. Looking forward to using some of the other products.
vivSavage Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Healing Cream! -10/23/2011 12:13:25 AM This cream really surprised me. I wasn't expecting it to do much, but it really helped calm down the irritation on my dry, sensitive face that surfaced while I was traveling. It also prevented mosquito bites from leaving scars on my body. I am asian--and I don't know if this goes for all asians and darker-skinned people--but when I get bitten by a mosquito, the bite always swells up and leaves a dark mark on my skin after it has healed, which doesn't fade for months. When I used this cream on the mosquito bites, the bites healed quickly and did not leave a scar. Amazing! Now I just need to find something to keep those horrible mosquitos away from me!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Avene Reviews Information

We've all seen shelves crammed with countless dermatological and cosmetic products advertising the same treatment, and showcasing a hefty price-tag. Don't settle for mediocre skincare treatments, though: They may cause as much harm as good. The Avene Treatments are targeted solutions for specific skin issues and conditions. The Avene Treatments Reviews afford you the opportunity to learn directly from others very much like yourself who have tried out the experience and want to share some thoughts.

You'll find the Avene Treatments Reviews linked to from the brand's overview page at SkinStore.com as well as from individual product profiles. Once to them, you'll be able to organize the feedback using the pull-down menu up top, sorting it by rating or by date. You'll see paragraphs of free-form accounts, starred ratings measuring price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, among other useful data tidbits.

The Avene Treatments Reviews are excellent ways to become more deeply acquainted with brand standouts like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.1 Cream, a gentle but tough-acting product rich in antioxidants and mineral oil. Read on through the reviews to soak up details on other creations like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.05 Cream or the Avene Thermal Spring Water Soothing Serum.

We know it can be hard to shop for the right skincare product for your situation; that's why we've offered topnotch resources like the Avene Treatments Reviews, the better to serve you in your quest. If you end up purchasing one of these products, consider, too, composing your own feedback, which everyone in the SkinStore.com community will appreciate.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor