Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Avene Treatments reviews

All kinds of common cosmetic and dermatological aims can be achieved with the Avene Treatments line, a collection of products beautifully formulated to stimulate and nourish your precious skin. From hydrating and brightening to softening and firming, these creams, serums, gels, and other products may bring out an entirely new you--starting with a renewed energy and vitality to your face. As you read up on the brand, consider including the Avene Treatments Reviews in your research--you'll be glad you did!

With the Avene Treatments Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together evaluations, feedback, and perspectives from other customers who've tried out the brand's products and have something to say about it. The Avene Treatments Reviews almost mimic a conversation, wherein you can find answers to questions on these high-performance items from everyday people as concerned about quality, affordable skincare as you are.

Find your way over to the Avene Treatments Reviews today, and spend some time with them. If you ultimately decide to try one of the products, write your own feedback!

Read More About Avene reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Magoo San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing soothing serum for sensitive skin! -2/9/2015 8:36:23 AM I have sensitive and also cannot handle heavy scented lotions or serums. Avene is the perfect set of ingredients for me - not greasy, light, no smell and easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product!
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing cream! -4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite with Avene -11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
vivSavage Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Healing Cream! -10/23/2011 12:13:25 AM This cream really surprised me. I wasn't expecting it to do much, but it really helped calm down the irritation on my dry, sensitive face that surfaced while I was traveling. It also prevented mosquito bites from leaving scars on my body. I am asian--and I don't know if this goes for all asians and darker-skinned people--but when I get bitten by a mosquito, the bite always swells up and leaves a dark mark on my skin after it has healed, which doesn't fade for months. When I used this cream on the mosquito bites, the bites healed quickly and did not leave a scar. Amazing! Now I just need to find something to keep those horrible mosquitos away from me!
Tata Northern Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cream! -10/28/2010 5:23:49 AM I had an abdominal hysterectomy 10 weeks ago with an incision over 7 inches long. When I went in for my 5 week check-up, the office was amazed at how much my scar was beginning to fade. That's because I started to use Avene Cicalfate cream on it as soon as the incision was able to be uncovered. It's now been 10 weeks since surgery and in places the skin is almost back to the normal color. This cream is a miracle find for me! Thank you so much!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING for wounds, rash, sunburn, etc. -3/24/2010 8:59:35 PM I am so happy that this product is now available in the US. I used to buy it in bulk when visiting family in France, but now I can find it here - it REALLY works! Apply liberally to scrapes, torn cuticles, welts, rashes, sunburns, etc... and your skin will be instantly calmed and relieved and the healing process is so much quicker! I've never used on my face except for sunburns; it is a quite heavy texture although does absorb fairly quickly, you just have to gently rub it in at least 2x/day to attain a good effect. Highly, highly recommended!
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: a lil greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm fine with this. -7/7/2009 1:56:57 AM It does help to reduce scarring though. Once it heals the skin may have a slight peeling on the areas or spot and underneath is the brand new skin! Though it makes my face looks shiny but it's actually not that greasy. So i usually apply it at night. I'm gonna religiously apply it every night.
TennisBecca Austin TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely serum -8/28/2014 11:16:50 AM I've tried many serums, but this my current favorite. It is lightweight, but very moisturizing (which is my key need). I can see a nearly immediate difference in the appearance of my fine lines when I apply this serum and it lasts all day. I even had my husband try it after too much sun and he liked it (and he hates putting anything on his face). It is also affordable compared to others I have liked. The only con I can think of is that the bottle is too small-I'd love a larger size so I don't need to order as frequently.
stewspad Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff I've Used Yet -5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
FAIRYMAY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product -1/2/2012 6:42:05 AM I bought this product along with the Avene Retrinol Plus 0.1 cream. I am loving this skincare line! I have tried almost everything imaginable, including the Obagi line. Most products just don't work or are just too harsh and irritate my skin. I have sensitive skin and tried this on a whim and I love it! I feel my lines and wrinkles are softer. Looking forward to using some of the other products.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Avene Reviews Information

We've all seen shelves crammed with countless dermatological and cosmetic products advertising the same treatment, and showcasing a hefty price-tag. Don't settle for mediocre skincare treatments, though: They may cause as much harm as good. The Avene Treatments are targeted solutions for specific skin issues and conditions. The Avene Treatments Reviews afford you the opportunity to learn directly from others very much like yourself who have tried out the experience and want to share some thoughts.

You'll find the Avene Treatments Reviews linked to from the brand's overview page at SkinStore.com as well as from individual product profiles. Once to them, you'll be able to organize the feedback using the pull-down menu up top, sorting it by rating or by date. You'll see paragraphs of free-form accounts, starred ratings measuring price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, among other useful data tidbits.

The Avene Treatments Reviews are excellent ways to become more deeply acquainted with brand standouts like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.1 Cream, a gentle but tough-acting product rich in antioxidants and mineral oil. Read on through the reviews to soak up details on other creations like the Avene Professional Retrinal Plus 0.05 Cream or the Avene Thermal Spring Water Soothing Serum.

We know it can be hard to shop for the right skincare product for your situation; that's why we've offered topnotch resources like the Avene Treatments Reviews, the better to serve you in your quest. If you end up purchasing one of these products, consider, too, composing your own feedback, which everyone in the SkinStore.com community will appreciate.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor