Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Men reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
BlueMark Provo, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
The KING of Body Washes - 7/28/2014 6:30:08 PM Treat yourself like a King! Billy Jealousy's Triple Crown Body Wash is superb! This is my go to body wash when I want to relax or just treat myself to clean smelling and moisturizing shower. Can it be used as a shave cream? Yes, but it's not nearly as effective as their Whipped Cream or Hydroplane shaving products. My only complaint, is that the bottle isn't larger. Hopefully the guys at Billy Jealousy will read this review and "Jumbo" size this great product!
ThunderCat Tornado Alley Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My husband really likes - 7/11/2014 11:54:12 AM My husband is on his 2nd container of Nuxe, he is ultra picky, so that is saying something!
CamG CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
GREAT Sunscreen - 7/6/2014 7:38:22 PM I purchased this sunscreen for myself and liked it so much I ordered it for my dad. Initially I purchased this product because I wanted a sunscreen I could golf and exercise in that would not run into my eyes when I was sweating, as well as a product that was not oily at all. It is really light and not oily at all and it absorbs extremely quickly. My girlfriend was out of her favorite brand of sunscreen and had to use mine one day when we were out and guess what...this is the only sun protection she uses now;) Great product and I wouldn't change a thing!
BJReviewer Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not as advertised - 6/15/2014 9:43:42 AM I like the Billy Jealousy Products but this whipping cream shaving product is disappointing. It does not lather at all by hand. I have not tried with brush but based on other reviews that does nto work either. It is overpriced for the quantity that you receive because it takes more to try to cover your face.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Jack Black SPF and moisturizer - 5/30/2014 10:47:14 AM My son is 23 and very fair skinned. He does not like most sunscreens and finds them too thick and difficult to apply. He loves this product as described above. It is SPF 20 in a light and pleasant moisturizer. We will definitely buy it again. He also uses Jack Black shave products and is very happy with the line.
tlund2 Davis, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good shave oil - 5/21/2014 5:20:27 PM I have shifted to using the shave oil exclusively. I get the closest shave with very little irritation. I really like the packaging because you can control how much comes out and more importantly direct where it goes vs. pouring it out of a bottle.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fantastic moisturizer that is soothing and healing - 5/18/2014 12:01:30 PM I received a sample of this in an order and used it and loved it and have been ordering it since then! Absorbs quickly and the green tea and aloe really help heal irritated skin. Very soothing moisturizer. Absolutely recommend it.
WestTexas Amarillo, TX Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great eye product - 4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
Atlsleeper Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent anti-perspirant - 4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL