Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Men reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

heppi Middle East Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Excellent product - 4/18/2015 2:48:04 AM I love Molton Brown and always wished they made deodorant for women. However, I decided to try this, as some of their scents are pretty unisex. I'm so glad I did, this is a fantastic and long-lasting product. It has a fresh fragrance that is similar to their Cool Buchu but with more of a spicy kick. I tend to wear it more on the weekends or to the gym, as it is quite sporty-smelling. I live in an extremely hot and humid climate and never have to reapply this throughout the day. My only complaint is that it's a bit softer than a regular stick. I've found it's better to dab it on so you don't use too much product (a little goes a long way anyway) and so that it doesn't rub off on clothes. Other than that, it's amazing and will continue to be a staple in my routine.
avidshopper Singapore Pros: smooth texture, light, easily absorbed Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Helps in firming - 3/13/2015 7:21:41 PM The only bad point I could think of is that it is expensive for this small bottle. It would be great if they could increase the volume by 10% for the price. Else if anything, it is a good serum.
nylabuyer Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The Best All Around Cleanser for Men - 2/25/2015 8:48:13 AM My husband has tried many brand face washes, but considers this the BEST!!! I use a daily 2% salicylic acid wash, but on occasion (1-2x month) have used Lab Series multi-action face wash and I must say it really leaves the skin clean & clear. In fact, I use a toner and have no residue on it from this face wash. My husband uses it daily for his combo skin and it always looks clean. Now he won't use anything else as a face wash.
countdebleauchamp Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very good product. good value - 2/11/2015 5:53:56 PM A very good product, absorbs quickly, nice matte finish, non-irritating. A good value as a bottle lasts 2 months, easily. Skin is smoother, moisturized but not greasy, plumper. This combined with a good vitamin C serum complete my skin care regimen. I also use a good quality face wash, sometimes a toner, and of course an eye product.
Smooth1 Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Cool and Refreshing - 1/19/2015 10:19:53 AM It's my second buy. I am quite pleased. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. It smells really, really, nice.
BuddyD Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent Hair Product - 12/18/2014 7:55:07 AM This gunk is good stuff- a bit pricey, but worth them cost. It adds the perfect amount of weight to hold hair in place. It adds a bit of shine and smells good, too!
Michellel Hull MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Amazing shaving cream! - 11/18/2014 3:20:30 AM My husband loves this!! He doesn't even need after shave because the fragrance is so awesome. People compliment him all the time. If you need to get someone a "special" present, I highly recommend, but beware they will want a refill!!!
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great, lightly scented body wash - 11/3/2014 11:01:25 AM Great fragrance Clean feeling and not oily Well worth the money !
JasonW California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Finally! - 10/21/2014 4:06:00 PM As someone who depends on reviews but never writes any, I thought I'd finally do my part to assist anyone on the fence about purchasing this product. Been dealing with oily skin for years. Every trip to the bathroom would double as an opportunity to splash some water on my face to help remove the slick of grease built up around my nose and brow. I've only been using this product for three days, AM and PM as directed, but now can't imagine my life without it. Really happy I found this.
SandyJulianna Philadelphia Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
not just for men! - 10/14/2014 6:47:08 PM I bought this product for my husband but ended up using the entire thing. I use the Triad Pads (which I really like) but these pads felt like they cleaned better. I loved the scent, I loved how much dirt they took away, my skin never felt stripped (which I thought may happen with a men's cleaning product) or dry. They really are great!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL