Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, sunscreen in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Very Effective - 7/27/2012 10:50:59 AM My husband and son have been using this for years and are very pleased with it. The skin maintains moisture throughout the day plus it has sunscreen in it which makes a difference. I am sure they will continue to use this brand as it is effective.
Mattias Sweden Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
The best after shave but not the best facial cream - 7/23/2012 4:25:15 PM This is my second bottle of this after shave balm. I initially used it as both after shave and facial cream, but I noticed that for facial cream it's a little greasy...something like that, because when I use it my skin gets pretty oily/sticky after a couple of hours. (I've used the Biotherm aquapower instead witch is great, but I'm really curious about my new Ole Henriksen facial cream.) As a shaving balm it's the best out there IMO, it moustirize good and the smell is great! It's pretty expensive, but in Sweden it's double the price, so I'm glad I can import it from US ;)
guyac Pros: great value Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Does the job at a great price - 7/5/2012 5:49:43 PM Needed a stand for my shave brush and didn't want to spend $50-$100. This stand fit the bill. Works great.
Egbert LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, good for reducing redness/rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 7/1/2012 12:46:12 PM Does a great job of moisturizing my skin in the wintertime. Light, no noticeable fragrance, kind of a cloudy white color - not a thick heavy cream, so you can put it on even if you have a little stubble without getting whiteface. Absorbs quickly and easily. Does a great job on my redness/rosacea. With the promo codes Skinstore offers it comes to be a good value. Wish they also had a formula with a SPF 15/20 that I could use during the summer (I don't like their SPF 30 version).
h3hehaha Singapore Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 6/30/2012 1:44:51 AM With Great effective and value. This has to be one of the best moisturizer out there, and it is light and no fragrance. Makes you feel that you did not put much on your face.
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry skin, mild
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent cleanser - 6/29/2012 3:55:39 AM This has a white, almost pearlized texture. It's about exactly as advertised in the product description. A little squirt of this on a complexion brush is how I do it. Tons of lather but very smooth and gentle at the same time. Def recommend.
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Love this stuff - 6/29/2012 3:47:52 AM Great texture, about as light and non-pore clogging as you can find in an SPF30. Causes some shine, but that's just how it is with sunscreen. I just love the texture, definitely not any white residue (zinc oxide) or greasiness. I look forward to putting this on my face and bald head, its like armor. The sun is bad for your skin, recognize and USE THIS.
jdrama Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
just OK - 6/29/2012 3:40:06 AM I think all these overwhelming reviews are making this shave cream out to be something it's not. If you shave with a mach-3 style razor in about 30 seconds flat, its probably adequate, but it doesn't hold up to a double-edge razor. I end up with a few nicks every time. June Jacobs is so much better!!!
jdrama Pennsylvania Cons: unpleasant fragrance, heavy, doesn't absorb, burns yo face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Stay away - 6/29/2012 3:27:46 AM This stuff is anything but ultra-lightweight as the description reads. It has a weird consistency that doesn't refresh or soothe my face at all, just irritates it even more. If you have sensitive skin, forget about using this product within 24 hours of shaving, and its not really moisturizing enough to soak through a few days no shave. Makes my skin noticeably red and stings, and just doesn't really moisturize. Can't recommend, its been sitting on my shelf for a year at least.
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great for sensitive skin - 6/29/2012 3:17:26 AM I generally don't like Anthony products, but this is one exception. Great cleanser for normal to dry, sensitive skin. Not at all harsh, has a gel consistency, and not overdrying. Highly recommend. And the bluish color makes it much more exciting to use than many other clear, plain, boring cleansers, though not necessarily more effective. But for my skin, this stuff is excellent.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL