Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

dude Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable - 2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
Valgal College Station, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Awesome Gift - 1/31/2012 10:21:05 AM I purchased this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It's so much nicer than his regular shaving cream and even inspired him to purchase a safety razor.
Kimber Ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Years - 1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
deeysu Grand Prairie, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Gift - 1/15/2012 8:05:07 PM I purchased this gift set for my 27 year old son. He really liked all of the products included and was very pleased that they did not irritate his skin.
Lanis Nre Jersey Pros: great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
8 Men Can't All Be Wrong! - 1/14/2012 11:53:08 AM I purchased this gift/travel set as a stocking stuffer for all of the men in our families, and for my husband as well. The age range is 30 to 83 and every single one of them just love the products. My husband loves the shave cream & balm in particular. He has a tough beard to deal with and he is using this more than any other product now. Loves the close shave he gets and how soft his skin is. He really likes how soothing the balm is too. My father in law loves these products too. He's already asked me where to get more, and that's probably the best thing anyone could say about a new product they've tried! I love Try Me Size Kits for Men &/or for Women as gifts as well as for myself, because it gives the person a chance to try the best products in a line without shelling out top dollar for one product that is a complete mystery and might end up being a complete waste of money for them. This kit has really good-sized products in it that work for more than just one or two uses, and I liked that best of all! Great value!
Mattias Sweden Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great - 1/14/2012 7:26:39 AM Probably the best chap stick I have used, and I have tried many.
TheCuban67 Orlando Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Best so far - 1/13/2012 10:16:25 PM I've tried most high end men's scrubs and while many of them are excellent this one truly takes the cake. This sucker really gets every bit of grime and dead skin off your mug setting you up for a smooth painless and nick free shave. This scrub is not for the timid as it is somewhat abrasive but in a good way. After your shave you will have the smoothest softest skin ever and your after shave balm and or moisturizer will absorb extremely well. My girl loves the way my face feels afterwards! Must try!
Bruce KCMO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Not enough... - 1/9/2012 4:29:36 AM I had to add another moisturiser when using this. This would probably be good for someone with a more oily complexion but not enough for a normal complexion.
Jewelrylover81 Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: glue used to adhere items to box much too strong .
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Good value - 1/7/2012 7:00:28 AM I bought this kit for my husband because he likes Art of Shave products very much. The kit arrived in good order and very quickly. However, the articles in the kit, especially the brush, were adhered to the box so tightly that it was nearly impossible to remove them. We managed to remove them but some of the glue remained on all of the items, especially the brush handle, which we have not been able to remove no matter what we tried. Hopefully, it will not be a problem when my husband uses the brush. Someone should tell the Art of Shave people not to use "super glue" for this purpose.
Buzz Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well, doesn't clog razor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
works well in the shower - 1/4/2012 2:38:47 PM I prefer to shave in the shower because I have sensitive skin and like a very close shave. I've tried a lot of shaving creams/gels (all of the super market brands are terrible - feel the razor on my face, no lubrication, and a lot of post-shave irritation). This product is awesome. I've never had razor burn (even on my neck), it doesn't clog my razor, my skin tingles during the shave which is refreshing, and the product moistures well so even after the shave my face doesn't feel raw. I do like to use the Anthony Logistics After Shave Balm as the one two punch. This stuff makes me look forward to shaving, no joke.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL