Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
BRCJ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try This!!! -2/6/2012 9:24:50 AM I started using the Art of Shaving Products using primarily the Sandalwood Products. I mistakenly ordered the Lemon Pre-shave oil and decided to try it instead of sending it back. To my pleasant surprise, this product seems to work "better" than the Sandalwood Pre-shave oil. I still prefer the Sandalwood moisturizers, etc, but have switched the Pre-shave oil to the Lemon fragrance,
dude Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable -2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
Valgal College Station, TX
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Gift -1/31/2012 10:21:05 AM I purchased this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It's so much nicer than his regular shaving cream and even inspired him to purchase a safety razor.
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
deeysu Grand Prairie, TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Gift -1/15/2012 8:05:07 PM I purchased this gift set for my 27 year old son. He really liked all of the products included and was very pleased that they did not irritate his skin.
Lanis Nre Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
8 Men Can't All Be Wrong! -1/14/2012 11:53:08 AM I purchased this gift/travel set as a stocking stuffer for all of the men in our families, and for my husband as well. The age range is 30 to 83 and every single one of them just love the products. My husband loves the shave cream & balm in particular. He has a tough beard to deal with and he is using this more than any other product now. Loves the close shave he gets and how soft his skin is. He really likes how soothing the balm is too. My father in law loves these products too. He's already asked me where to get more, and that's probably the best thing anyone could say about a new product they've tried! I love Try Me Size Kits for Men &/or for Women as gifts as well as for myself, because it gives the person a chance to try the best products in a line without shelling out top dollar for one product that is a complete mystery and might end up being a complete waste of money for them. This kit has really good-sized products in it that work for more than just one or two uses, and I liked that best of all! Great value!
Mattias Sweden
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -1/14/2012 7:26:39 AM Probably the best chap stick I have used, and I have tried many.
TheCuban67 Orlando
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best so far -1/13/2012 10:16:25 PM I've tried most high end men's scrubs and while many of them are excellent this one truly takes the cake. This sucker really gets every bit of grime and dead skin off your mug setting you up for a smooth painless and nick free shave. This scrub is not for the timid as it is somewhat abrasive but in a good way. After your shave you will have the smoothest softest skin ever and your after shave balm and or moisturizer will absorb extremely well. My girl loves the way my face feels afterwards! Must try!
Bruce KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not enough... -1/9/2012 4:29:36 AM I had to add another moisturiser when using this. This would probably be good for someone with a more oily complexion but not enough for a normal complexion.
Jewelrylover81 Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: glue used to adhere items to box much too strong .
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value -1/7/2012 7:00:28 AM I bought this kit for my husband because he likes Art of Shave products very much. The kit arrived in good order and very quickly. However, the articles in the kit, especially the brush, were adhered to the box so tightly that it was nearly impossible to remove them. We managed to remove them but some of the glue remained on all of the items, especially the brush handle, which we have not been able to remove no matter what we tried. Hopefully, it will not be a problem when my husband uses the brush. Someone should tell the Art of Shave people not to use "super glue" for this purpose.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor