Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Caulder Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best Shaving Cream - 1/3/2012 1:07:38 PM With this product, a little goes a long way...I have sensitive skin and this is the only shaving cream I have found that does not make my face break out. I also use their shave oil and aftershave lotion.
Deelove Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Husband loves this - 1/2/2012 11:13:50 AM My husband loves this stuff. He has very sensitive skin and this makes it very easy for him to shave and not get red bumps.
beautydiva Omaha, NE Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Great skin care for men - 12/30/2011 7:08:59 AM I bought this for my brother. He is getting older and wanted to have a better skin care regimen. He couldn't believe how much cleaner his face was and how good it felt. He said he has noticed a softer appearance to his skin with the lines. He would recommend the product.
DaniM Seattle, wa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pit boss - 12/25/2011 9:49:12 PM Awesome product. My son and husband love it! Lasts all day. Nice light fragrance!
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Facial Scrub - 12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
He Loves This - 12/13/2011 9:10:15 AM My husband uses this and loves it. I have reordered it many times so it must be good.
jmtaug Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
I like - 11/29/2011 11:24:39 AM this is the first time that I've tried Menscience anti-Aging Formula, and so far I do believe I see a difference in the tone and texture of my face. My skin is more supple and even in tone. The product is really easy to use, and I also bought the Menscience moisturizer. They sem to work well together.
Merchant Naples, FL Cons: shinny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Leaves face shinny. - 11/24/2011 1:45:56 PM One has to use another product afterwards to remove or cover the shininess.
momala santa fe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/22/2011 6:45:04 AM the only product line that my husband uses for shaving......the best, bar none!!!
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Perfect Body Wash - 11/21/2011 7:08:35 PM This product is great, because you can literally use it from head to toe. I have sensitive skin and this product has soothed irritated areas and leaves a layer of moisture on my skin.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL