Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

DaniM Seattle, wa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pit boss - 12/25/2011 9:49:12 PM Awesome product. My son and husband love it! Lasts all day. Nice light fragrance!
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Facial Scrub - 12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
He Loves This - 12/13/2011 9:10:15 AM My husband uses this and loves it. I have reordered it many times so it must be good.
jmtaug Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
I like - 11/29/2011 11:24:39 AM this is the first time that I've tried Menscience anti-Aging Formula, and so far I do believe I see a difference in the tone and texture of my face. My skin is more supple and even in tone. The product is really easy to use, and I also bought the Menscience moisturizer. They sem to work well together.
Merchant Naples, FL Cons: shinny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Leaves face shinny. - 11/24/2011 1:45:56 PM One has to use another product afterwards to remove or cover the shininess.
momala santa fe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/22/2011 6:45:04 AM the only product line that my husband uses for shaving......the best, bar none!!!
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Perfect Body Wash - 11/21/2011 7:08:35 PM This product is great, because you can literally use it from head to toe. I have sensitive skin and this product has soothed irritated areas and leaves a layer of moisture on my skin.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, effective, absorbent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Instant Results - 11/21/2011 10:24:06 AM I've been using this product only every morning for the past two weeks and have noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin is clearer and smoother in appearance with noticeably smaller pores. Will definitely keep in stock. One pump is enough to sufficiently cover my face, two pumps if I include my neck. I will say that my skin tends to be on the drier side during the colder months and I've had to layer another moisturizer on over this product as it feels more like a serum than a moisturizer.
Tkl1 Massachusetts Pros: smooth texture, light, feels incredible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Terrific Product - 11/19/2011 10:33:26 AM I have used a ton of masks before--I have combination, acne prone skin that is actually pretty sensitive--and nothing has actually worked all that well. This product removes excess oil with out drying out or irritating my skin. Also notice a difference in number and size of black heads, pores, and blemishes. Plus, my skin feels silky smooth afterwards.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product - 11/18/2011 10:07:26 AM I read about this product a few years ago in a Chicago Sun-Times article. People were raving about it, and my skin is very sensitive. Since my skin if very sensitive, I decided to give it a shot. Since that day, I have used it every time before I shave. I currently use a cleanser from my dermatologist, but that drys my skin out. This cleanser smooths, cleanses, and softens the skin; it actually WORKS! It truly, and genuinely, works. No gimmicks or inflation here. Frankly, I do not like shaving. And let me tell you, this product makes shaving, seriously, about 100 percent better. It is highly recommended if you want to achieve a smooth and clean shave. When I have run out of this product and shaved without it, the end result are rashes, cuts, burns, etc. Since my skin is so sensitive, I "need" this product.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL