Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use It Daily - 11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: spray bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great For Everyday Use - 11/30/2013 6:56:35 AM I use this every morning, shaving or not. It really helps to clear the junk off that may'be the soap before couldn't get. It smells really awesome, if you don't like juicy orange citrus then this may not be for you. After applying, skin feels fresh, looks even and oil free. I use cotton pads, so I wish it wasn't a spray bottle. And that's really the only knock against it that I have.
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
This is especially great in winter time - 11/25/2013 9:30:11 AM Although the cost seems high. You don't use very much and it's rich enough that it stays on your hand while you apply to body. Leaves you skin feeling clean but not dry at all.
LegacyH Fayetteville, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, creates an excellent cutting surface
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great Shaving Preparation - 11/9/2013 8:03:05 AM This solution is light and refreshing and creates a phenomenal cutting surface for my electric razor. i use it for shaving my head and is relatively easy and slick in which I no longer deal with ingrown hairs. Excellent Product!
Retrop Olympia Fields,IL. Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
- 10/26/2013 12:01:16 PM I have tried many under arm products before and have always experienced some irritations. So far no so with this product. I am very pleased at this time and maybe I've found something that agrees with my skin after all these years.
vlss Pros: all in one Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
it's ok but the smell - 8/27/2013 9:32:58 AM it's a pretty good shampoo/body wash however the smell is what did it in for me. it's got a medicinal smell to it and it almost smells like a certain dandruff shampoo.
vlss Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great shaving cream for sensitive skin - 8/27/2013 9:24:59 AM ultra smooth and easy shave. after shaving feels like i applied lotion without feeling sticky.
vlss Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Better than most - 8/26/2013 11:14:49 AM A lot better than over the counter deodorants. Smells good and the scent doesn't fade easily. Price is almost 5 times the amount for other deodorants but you'll have to judge yourself how important price and quality is to you.
MattD Washington DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Very good but... - 8/16/2013 5:23:47 AM First, I will continue to buy this. I like the sunscreen aspect and it does a decent job of keeping your hair in place. To comment on another review: I agree, that the hair thickening is non-existent in my view. I disagree in that I think it leaves hair soft, manageable and NOT oily or greasy at all.
lefty10 Dallas, TX Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Nice product from Jack Black - 8/12/2013 2:39:26 PM This eye balm goes on easy and does smooth out the lines under the eyes. It is initially a bit sticky when applied but that goes away fairly quickly.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL