Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic moisturizer that is soothing and healing -5/18/2014 12:01:30 PM I received a sample of this in an order and used it and loved it and have been ordering it since then! Absorbs quickly and the green tea and aloe really help heal irritated skin. Very soothing moisturizer. Absolutely recommend it.
WestTexas Amarillo, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye product -4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
Atlsleeper Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-perspirant -4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Jzak Arlington Heights,IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: cleans great, easy on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -4/1/2014 2:07:17 AM Best facial cleanser! Great price! I ordered it in the morning and received it the next afternoon! Best prices anywhere and excellent customer service. You would be a fool to shop anywhere else!!
TLT702 Las Vegas, Nevada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another great product from Billy Jealousy -3/19/2014 7:09:57 PM I use this on my face and my shaved head. Works great and lasts all day.
Trixrnt4kids
Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best shave cream I've ever tried -2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Matt Torrance, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer -1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
MiaMinn Minnesota
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The perfect whole body exfoliator -12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
Jefelang Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool cleanse -12/24/2013 8:27:55 PM I have not found a Billy Jealousy body wash I liked until Salad Days. Great light fragrance and cool pepperminty scrub. Great product.
Josephdennis Long Island, New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor