PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Egbert LA, CA Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Good results, don't like fragrance - 6/8/2013 9:23:16 AM The product works very well - don't have to use much, holds hair in place without being crusty or sticky like other products. But is smells a little too salon-y. I don't want my hair to smell like a salon.
jade NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, not greasy, very moisturizing, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Best hand cream - 5/22/2013 1:06:48 AM This has been my hand cream ever since I discovered it seven years ago. I have very dry hands and have a tendency to get little nicks. This is the only cream that really works for me. A little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly and completely, is very healing and helps get rid of my little scrapes. I massage a little into my cuticles every night which helps reduce hangnails. And has a nice, light, natural eucalyptus scent which dissipates once it absorbs. I've tried dozens of hand-creams over the years and this is by far the best one. It keeps the skin on my hands smooth and soft. I ran out once and noticed a marked difference in my skin's texture within a few days. My hands look a lot younger than their age and I attribute a lot of that to this cream. Yes, it's a little pricey, but totally worth it.
Alaskagal Juneau, AK Cons: unpleasant fragrance, dried my skin out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
OMG, Hand Healer--NOT!! - 5/1/2013 4:09:27 PM Oh, please. I've never been so inspired as to write a review until receiving my free sample of this product today. Ugh. Non-greasy, yes. Moisture-sucking, yes. Very strange man-scent, yes. Oh, this so didn't work for me. The scent is very strong--somewhere between Brawny-Plaid-Shirt, Old-Spice, and Hippie Patchouli. I. Am. So. Not. Kidding. Other than the overpowering scent, the consistency of the product was life-sucking as opposed to life-giving: very drying, sticky feeling, etc. Would I recommend this product to a friend or family member--only if they were Jack Black fans ... seriously. Husband even wanted to know "who" I was wearing--and he's a life-long Alaskan, uninspired by skin care. Stay away! Stay away!
sleeper desert Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
excellent cleanser - 4/22/2013 9:01:54 AM I used this and the jack black facial cleanser (mostly just those two), with this the major winner. Most facial cleansers dry out my skin and leave my skin flaking throughout the day regardless of moisturizing. Billy Jealousy's white knight was very refreshing and I had no moisture issues after. When it is in stock it is the only product I've been ordering
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Get What You Pay For - 4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
BillV Asheville NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Fantastic product. - 4/5/2013 4:51:31 AM This is such a manly product! I bought this for the best man in my wedding and he loves it.
tomm Columbus Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Burns like fire. - 3/30/2013 10:50:58 AM I bought this product on its description of being a razor burn relief, as I was trying to find a replacement product for the Lab series version... Lab series changed the formula so that now it burns when applied. To my horror when I first tried Murad it was like rubbing pure alcohol on my skin...OUCH!! Went straight to the trash. Do not waste your money on this product if you have sensitive skin.
Austin huntington beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
good purchase - 3/28/2013 11:08:32 PM As a facial scrub, it works; but as a pore minimizer after 3 weeks of use I have not seen any difference
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
What else can be said except "It Works" - 3/25/2013 12:23:58 PM I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :) I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best overall daily facial cream I've used - 3/25/2013 12:17:30 PM I have tried a lot of different products and none seem to deliver what they promise. Most leave your skin feeling greasy instead of moisturized. I use this product twice a day. It seems to even out my skin and leave it feeling hydrated all day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL