Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

AllThingsBritish Cons: unpleasant fragrance, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I do not recommend... Get Jack Black instead! - 12/11/2012 2:13:15 PM I bought this product for two reasons: it was rated high by Allure and its Molton Brown. I was disappointed in its fragrance and it seems to make my lips worse because it does not last very long. It also must be applied to your finger which leaves a residue. Instead, I recommend Jack Black mint lip balm. It has a built-in, slanted area for applying directly to lips. Plus, it's SPF 25!
Allison10 VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, stays on for a while, gives lips a nice shine, great minty scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it! - 12/7/2012 4:57:10 AM I've been using this for over a year and love it. I have sensitive skin and so many lip balms with SPF cause my lips to peel..not this! Plus, it's thick enough to stay on for a while. I've been using the original version of Burt's Bees lip balm for years but needed something for when I'm outside for any period of time. Jack Black fit the bill...yea!
nechama New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin, creamy, cleanses well without drying, softens skin for shaving
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent 3-in-1 Product for Guys with No Patience - 11/26/2012 7:46:41 AM I purchased this cleanser for my husband after much research. He was using harsh soaps and chemical based shampoos that caused his skin much irritation, redness and dryness. This product is perfect for a man who does not like to fuss. This is an excellent cleanser. Non-irritating, effective, refreshing and great as a shampoo. My husband's skin looks clean and bright now and his scalp is no longer dry, his hair is soft. He doesn't have to bother with separate facial cleanser, soaps and shampoos. The combination of ingredients in this product is very healthy. He was previously using dandruff shampoos and conditioners that actually caused flaking. Now, he has no more flaking or dandruff. Best of all, he's using the product morning & night because it works, it's easy, and it feels good. I am about to order it again.
TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
WORKS WELL, APPLIES EASILY - 11/18/2012 5:24:41 PM Simply apply a small amount over a clean shaved face. "Squirt," a little into your hand and work into facial area or your troubled areas. It dries fast and leaves your skin filling silky smooth. Helps keeping skin from drying out and leaving dried flaky skin behind that "blocks," the facial hair from growing out. After it has dried then apply your favorite calogne, the ladies won't be able to keep their hands off your face.
Mivida Texas Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great Product - 11/10/2012 6:17:52 AM I was searching for something to help with the dark circles under my eye and ran across this product; and I'm glad I did. Leaves hair looking and feeling soft and easy to comb. I have thinning hair too and with the added DHT I feel my hair looking better. I'm very happy with Fuzzy Logic. P.s. Got the conditioner too. Even bought this for my brother:-)
Jshill Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Recent purchase - 10/24/2012 8:21:32 AM The Jack Black products seemed to be of very good quality. 2-3 weeks usage I can feel a difference on my facial skin tone. Guys don't be afraid to use this product. I will continue to use the product and will re-order again.
WTS1 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/23/2012 3:30:29 PM Not as good as the pre-shave oil. It seems to just disappear when applied and takes much more to cover. It doesn't last as long either. The scent is great however. I'll be switching back to the oil once this is gone.
Blitzman36 Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great gel for thin fine hair. - 10/19/2012 10:54:05 AM I've tried numerous hair gels that would compliment thin hair. I found it!! Does not weigh your hair down but it all depends on the amount to put on. Once you find the right amount you will no be disappointed.
Danielle San Francisco Cons: slips off hand before applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
BAD TEXTURE - 9/29/2012 10:36:49 AM I thought ordered Jack Black Beard Lube Conditioning Shave (a great product); instead I received the facial cleanser. Since I love the other product I thought I would give it a try. I squeezed the correct amount of cleanser out of the tube on to my hand. However, it's custard like texture rolled off my hand into the sink before I could get it to my face. Then when washing it doesn't bubble or spread. It is mild and smells nice but just doesn't cut it as a cleanser. Gly Derm Gentle Face Cleanser is a MUCH BETTER PRODUCT in the same price range. I will never get Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser again - why waste money for products that roll off your hands and wash down the sink?
Chris2244 St. Louis, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Best one yet - 9/29/2012 10:33:42 AM Art of Shaving Ocean Kelp is the best line to date. I have been using the Sandlewood fragrance for about 2 years, but will never go back now that I have tried this one. The preshave gel is so much better than the oil, and less mess in the sink. I even enjoy the shaving cream more.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL