Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Medugal Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, high quality, makes shaving enjoyable Cons: light smell won't make your brush smell good!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
High quality, as expected from AoS - 9/24/2012 10:48:11 AM This is great stuff, as I was expecting from The Art of Shaving. Some of the highest quality stuff available, and Skin Store has the best deal online that I could find (using 20% code). Lemon is much lighter than both Sandalwood and Lavender, which is great for my job working in schools where I can't have a strong aftershave. It doesn't bother my girlfriend, who is sensitive to smells. The only problem I have is that Lemon is so light that it doesn't leave the brush smelling good.
Justmeinhere Danvers, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Works wonders - 9/7/2012 8:16:26 AM Literally melts away the tension and knots! Smells so good, scrubs well and doubles as a bath soak as it dissolves into your bath. Grainy, so it is abrasive to dead skins cells but you have very smooth soft skin after. Will buy again.
CHIBOI Chicago Pros: smooth texture Cons: does not do the job intended
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Doesn't work as intended - 9/3/2012 3:40:16 PM I like other Menscience products but this is not advanced or a deodorant. Would not recommend.
Cemm Netherlands Cons: unpleasant fragrance, too liquid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
disappointing - 8/27/2012 1:24:04 AM Had high expectations when ordering this item, but it was a total disappointment. Smells really bad. The substance is too liquid and does not glide well with use of a razor blade. Would not recommend this product at all.
sandman99 Boone, North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, effective scrub/skin smoother
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Another Home Run for BJ! - 8/25/2012 4:19:20 PM Great product, good pricing, effective, pleasant scent, an excellent exfoliator that has become my stock face scrub. Highly recommended!
sandman99 Boone, North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Too Soon To Tell - 8/25/2012 4:08:59 PM I have been using this product for about three weeks, and while I like the fragrance and the way it glides on, I honestly cannot tell if it has made a measurable difference in my skin. I will check back in when the bottle is gone(2 months?).
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Amazing... - 8/24/2012 7:19:11 AM I bought this for my son. He is 22 and has just few blemishes that pop up now and then. He does a little modeling for a magazine. I saw him after just a week of using this. He said is skin never felt better. He now uses many of the Black Jack products as does my other son.
teamcatfisch Dallas, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Good Product - 8/21/2012 6:39:03 AM My fiance uses this product, and that is saying a lot. He is not much of a "product" guy, but I gave him a bottle a while back, and he continues to have me purchase it for him. We ordered 10 bottles from this store to give as part of a shaving kit gift for the groomsmen at our wedding. The product arrived timely, and well-packaged.
Rodney Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

worth the money! - 8/8/2012 3:46:48 PM I have tried alot of facial cleansers and this one is the best by far, I have only been using this for 1 week and can already see a difference, my complexsion looks alot better, some of the reviews say its pricey, its worth the price, its difinetly a case of you get what you pay for!!
sandman99 Tucson, Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Shave Cream - 8/4/2012 6:15:12 PM I have been using this product for awhile - and I am happy to report that it is the best shave cream I have ever used. I almost never get shaving cuts with this cream; only a very thin layer is needed. Also nice is the fact that you can actually see what you are doing when trimming sideburns. Regular foam shaving creams seem to get in the way. One minor negative is that the product is unscented - I like a bit of scent - but I will live with that since everything else about this shave cream is excellent. A good value for the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL