Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

M2 Skin Care reviews

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Care brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Care Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Care product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Care Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Care Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

Read More About M2 Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: works fast, lightens brown and red spots Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WARNING -IT WORKS! -8/8/2010 1:20:19 PM I use all the M2 products and I could see a change with first time use. That said learn from my mistake unless you have very oily skin. My skin is dry and like most people want fast results so I started with the 20% twice a day. I woke up with a very raw and red face. If I had started with the sensitive skin one as advised this would never have happened. I am 57 and love the change in skin tone and quality.
Pamela chicagoland
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -11/14/2009 7:18:54 AM I have in the past used mostly glycolic acid or lactic acid lotions for the body. I tried this and loved the way it goes on so easily and seems to absorb faster than glycolic acid lotions. The texture is different than the M2 for the face, which can seem a little sticky. This doesn't seem sticky at all.
Lana New York
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing ! -9/28/2009 9:03:28 AM i have cystic acne , i had scars from squeezing the cysts, i feared that they will stay with me forever, particularly i have one annoying scar that's almost 2/10 of an inch deep into my skin, it looks like a huge cut,oh well i woke up today after using this stuff for over 2 weeks and it was almost gone !!!!!!! i can't believe it ! the smaller scars are gone completely! this is the best day of my life !also i had one mimic wrinkle on my forehead and i also noticed that it got much smaller !i have a sensitive skin and a lot of products cause flaking and my skin feels as if on fire - even though i use the 20% lotion every day (they say you should do it every other day )i never had any irritation or other problems ! as for the texture -it is sticky and smells funny but you should apply a little bit and also i use it as a spot treatment for areas with the most damage even during the day when i am home alone,anyway - give it a shot ,it's a great adding to any regime !
Brittany San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a bottle! -9/5/2009 10:05:03 PM This is the most amazing product I've ever tried!! It cleared up my acne, faded scars, and tightened my pores after only two uses! I didn't know that anything could work this well. To top it's all off, it totally affordable. Try this!!
Frannied Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, tightens Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -3/28/2011 8:03:09 AM I really like this product. After I use it my skin feels tight - but in a good way! I think it has made the texture and appearance of my skin much healthier. My skin has a glow to it. It is a bit sticky when you put it on, so you do have to wait a bit to apply moisturizer. Definitely would recommend it to all women.
hapa39 Honokaa, HI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2010 4:18:15 PM I have been searching a long time for a product that can help my melasma that I had for 4 years. It was dark pathes that were covering my entire cheeks and started to get even bigger. I've been going to a plastic surgeon for products and treatments, but from those hundred of dollars spent over those years, the results were just minimal and my melasma just kept coming back. In fact, the chemicals were making my skin irritated and painful. I've been using M2 for 3 months now and I've never been happier to see changes that were really happening in such a short period of time. I can see small areas changing back to my normal skin tone. The results are just amazing. Thanks to M2 I have hope that I can have nice skin again.
PamelaS Morgan Hill
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smoothes skin like no other product! -11/24/2010 2:19:21 PM I don't normally write reviews but I felt I must after using this product for a while. I just ordered my third bottle of M2 Skin Refinish 20%. I've tried many other products and this one works the quickest and best to smooth out your skin and diminish pores. It also helps prevent breakouts--yes, even at my age I still have breakouts! Last time I had a facial the esthetician actually commented on how smooth my skin was... and that was before the micro facial! Some reviews mentioned that M2 Skin Refinish is sticky but I find a little goes a long way and if you don't use too much it will absorb into your skin after about 5 minutes. I find it best to use at night. A little bit of stickiness at night is worth it when you see the results in the morning!
pt130 New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All-In-One Great Results -10/30/2010 9:59:46 PM I love this product and I don't mind that it is sticky since I use it at night only and the great results are worth it!! It exfoliates my skin which makes it smoother, more even-toned with discoloration/sun spots lightened, pores tightened and heals break outs, too! It really has improved my overall skin tone and texture. When friends comment on how nice my skin looks, I tell them it is from this product. I don't have sensitive skin and have been using strong products for years, so I have no problem with the 20%. I'm at the end of my bottle and immediately reordering a new one- - wouldn't want to be without it!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, clears blemishes Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -10/28/2010 7:49:58 AM This product is strong!! You have to start slowly when using this, the irritation will sneak up on you. This really smooths my skin and dries blemishes. I cannot use this every night, it is too strong. I may try the 12%. The only complain I have about this is the texture, it feels sticky on the skin. I let this absorb for 15 mintues and then apply moisturizer over it and that usually takes away most of the stickiness. Overall this product works great at clearing the skin and getting rid of discoloration.
trigirl Chehalis WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wrinkle Enemy -10/19/2010 8:50:50 PM I tried this product as a sample in one of my philosophy orders. I just turned 50 and was noticing deeper lines around my mouth, which really started irritating me. Since M2's Skin Refinish claimed to attack wrinkles, I applied it around my lip lines and gave it two weeks. I noticed a difference the NEXT DAY! Shocking. The only odd thing for me was since I apply it at night, if I lick my lips, (or husband kisses me), this cream tastes horrible. I know that's a weird thing to be concerned about, but it's the only negative and easily avoided.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional M2 Skin Care Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Care line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Care Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Care Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Care Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Care product a spin yourself.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor