Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

M2 Skin Care reviews

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Care brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Care Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Care product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Care Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Care Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

Read More About M2 Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Janery Pittsburgh
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, works right away Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was surprised -9/8/2012 8:45:11 AM I'm normally a sceptic but this stuff actually works. After using it the first night I woke up with brighter, smoother skin. I have sensitive skin and it was definitely smoother and more even after just the first use. The only drawback is that it is sticky. I actually kind of like that, though, because it reminds me not to touch my face. It seems to lessen breakouts too.
Zori El Paso, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -7/24/2011 3:05:51 PM I love this product!! I am 40 years old and I have always had acne, so I have always had scars, well, this product has removed all my superficial scars and prevents any new ones from forming. I use it every other day is it is a bit irritating if I use it every day. It also helps with break-outs. It leaves my skin looking younger too! The bottle is a good size and you just need a little bit so it lasts a long time. Love it!!!!!!!!
Alamb Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -2/24/2011 4:11:04 AM This product worked like a charm for me. I noticed a difference after 2 days! My skin was so smooth, radiant and much more refined in texture and color. I couldn't believe the change. I have very sensitive, combo skin and was worried I would be allergic to but had no problem! Word to the wise though, when applying this product it dries very, VERY quickly so be prepared to apply immediately all over the face once dispensed.
Shuggs San Jose, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, instantly brightens skin tone, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent & affordable product!! -10/31/2010 1:24:02 PM I have been using this product for a few years now & I love it! Not only is it easy to use & very affordable but the amount you get in each bottle will last you a very long time. I have noticed that the product instantly works. My skin is brighter and smoother right after I use it. I also love the improvements that were made with this product versus the original Mama lotion which was way too harsh for my skin.
beans MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's working -8/6/2010 8:02:22 PM I purchased this serum after my skin went nuts this summer. I am 31 and have had mild/moderate acne since I was 13. However, this summer I have had horrible break outs all over my face, cysts on my chin and blackheads covering my nose all out of nowhere. I went from two zits a month to about 20. I must be getting a second round of adult acne just to top it all off. I have every skin care product under the sun, I've literally tried it all, I've estimated that I've spent thousands over the years on name brand, drugstore stuff and nothing in my arsenal worked!! BP, Salicylic acid and sulfur products were really irritating my skin, I was getting rashes on top of acne to boot so I did some research and found this mandelic/malic acid combo that a lot of people seemed to have good results with and it was the one thing I've never tried! I am sooo glad I tried this! I use the 12% serum at night and I was expecting it to be much stickier due to all the other reviews but it is not really that sticky to me, just slightly, as I spread a thin layer. I use the M2 moisturizer with this as well and my skin is seriously evening out and my acne is fading with each use, even those deep chin cysts, ugh. I woke up the first day after using this and my face definitely looked better! It is still bringing some of the stuff in my pores out but I think that's to be expected with initial use. My weird facial redness is gone, and my noticeable "raccoon" eye situation due to BC related melasma are looking good too! Another benefit is that my super oil-slick skin is getting less oily throughout the day and I didn't think anything could do that for me. Seriously, and this has only been after ONE WEEK. So far I LOVE this stuff! Fingers crossed that it's the answer, then I can clean out my bathroom closet and toss about 100 jars of stuff. I will have to update this after I am done with my bottle :)
fkbandh NorCal
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clears skin!! -6/10/2014 1:53:53 PM This product has worked wonders for my skin. I've been using this under my moisturizer every night and it has cleared up 95% of my acne and my acne scars are diminishing. Im so glad I gave this product a try because it truly is a miracle worker. It feels great to see my skin clearing up after dealing with adult acne for so long. Hope this helps.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -3/19/2010 8:07:04 AM I have had trouble with my skin for ten years. When I got pregnant it got really bad, I think it doesn't slough well. I have had the best skin of my life since I started using this. I use the cleanser and the refinish, I needed a moisturizer that was a little richer... Still, I will never stop using this!
Wasilla, Alaska
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it's more than a great cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
4 in 1 product!!! -2/15/2010 2:27:28 PM This is way more than a cleanser. It gently/thoroughly cleanses all skin types, tightens and tones pores, works as an antibacterial for acne, and is a great addition to help with hyperpigmentation issues. It also lasts FOREVER......a bargain!!!
Doris NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gives the glow I want -11/2/2009 8:39:16 AM This works great with the serum and the moisturizer from the M2 line. Really noticed the difference after adding this to the lineup.
Laureen Australia
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cleans skin without over drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser I have found so far... -12/31/2012 9:35:21 AM I have acne prone skin, even though I am in my mid 20s. I have tried many different acne cleansers which I had high hopes for- but which never lived up to my expectations. I believe my search for the perfect cleanser is over. My skin can get quite oily- but this cleans my skin thoroughly, without over drying my skin. Although I still get spots- I believe this helps to clear them and reduce the amount I get. I think the Malic and Mandelic acids are more compatible with my skin as I always seem to break out more with the stronger acne ingredients. The foaming texture is great- I love the slim packaging and the bottle lasts a very long time. I hope to continue using this for a long time. I always like to try other cleansers- but I always come back to this one.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional M2 Skin Care Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Care line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Care Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Care Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Care Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Care product a spin yourself.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor